Welcome to the 18A Breeze

The Breeze welcomes you to the site.  The 18A Breeze will play a competitive Tournament schedule during the 2019/2020 season.  These dedicated female athletes not only learn skills on the softball field, but life lessons as well. The goal of the Breeze is allowing the girls to make this their game, make their own decisions on the field and on the basepaths while bringing back the joy of playing softball.  We believe that working hard in practice will result in having fun during games. We want the players to learn the game and play it like it is supposed to be played.  

The Breeze is led by Head Coach Rob Combs and assisted by Kevin Hoggard, Savannah Dixon and Dani Ackerman.  The coaching staff is excited for the upcoming season.




The Breeze would like to welcome the following players into the Breeze family;

 Zoey Ellis - Scappoose HS

 Liz Hillier - Tualatin HS

 Kate Fogle - Sunset HS

 Alley Isaac - South Salem HS

 Ellie Martin - McNary HS

 Kali Kisor - Tigard HS

 Kaylin Kisor - Tigard HS

 Kristin Isenhart - Mountainside HS

Aunika Yasni - Hood River Valley HS


Congratulations to the following Breeze Players for their High School Awards;

Lainey Wier - 1st Team All Metro League - Catcher

                      2nd Team All State - Catcher





Congrats to the Following Breeze Players continuing their education in College







Emily Elliott - Mt Hood CC - Oregon

Belle Erhardt - Wrestling

Lexie McKinley - Gonzaga University - Washington

Hannah Jagow - Chemeketa CC - Oregon

Kara Moritz - Franklin & Marshall College - Pennsylvania

Nicole Johnson - Chemeketa CC - Oregon

Cassie Cosler - Willamette University - Oregon

Valerie King - Chemeketa CC - Oregon

Gillian Werner - Willamette University - Oregon 

Emily Lockhart - Corban University - Oregon

Savannah Hutchinson - College of the Siskiyous - California

Jasmine Ries - Southwestern CC - Oregon

Bailey Hillmick - Willamette University

Lexi Hamaker - George Fox, Oregon

Maddy Bradford - Eastern Oregon University

Ramsey Hare - Hamline University, Minnesota

Grace Heyler - Mt Hood CC, Oregon

Savannah Dickson - Lewis & Clark, Oregon

Stephanie Stamnes - Oxidental College, California

Emily Powers - Stamford College, California

Chandie Perez - College of Southern Nevada, Nevada

Ashley Driscoll - Eastern Oregon University

Nicole Katyrinunik - Clark College, Washington

Tiffany Snyder - Blue Mountain CC, Oregon