• Season 15 Playoffs Start Sunday!
  • 14th Annual BWBL Charity Classic Benefits 4th Grade Student

2018 All-Stars

The BWBL would like to announce the 2018 All Stars, selected by Daulton Shearer and Andy Peck, the captains of last year's championship series teams.

For the first time, the BWBL All-Star Game will be the opener to Championship Sunday, being held on August 12, at Diamond City Park. The game will be a nine-inning contest and will occur prior to the championship series (time TBD). Congratulations to all the all-stars (listed below)!

Team Shearer
Curtis Brieling
Alex Fuchylo
Fran George
Tom Hannon
Rob Hess
Mikey Holloway
Steve Homza
Bob Loftus, Sr.
Jake Lukachik
Jake Morra
Doug Novitski
Collin Pasone
Josh Sorber ​
Curtis Wagner

Team Peck
Zach Artim
Mark Belles
Steve Dotzel
Joey Dougher
Sean Hart
Brandon Haydt
Derick Kearsh
George Moser
JJ Neely
Beau Reznak
Josh Quick
Kevin Sickle
Mike White
James Ziobro


For all the latest news and articles of the BWBL, be sure to visit us at www.bwbl.net - the site you are currently viewing is mainly for our statistics and scheduling.