• Welcome to Canso and Area Minor Hockey Association Website
  • And Sign Our Guest Book---------------------------------------------------------------------------->

News

Announcements :




 

Upcoming Games/Practices
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Atom
@ Canso
6:00pm
Peewee
@ Canso
5:00pm
Bantam
@ Canso
7:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Novice 2
@ Canso
6:30pm
Midget
@ Canso
7:30pm
Friday, February 21, 2020
Midget
Canso @ Stellarton Royals
7:10pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Bantam
Canso @ Thorburn Golden Hawks 1
4:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Bantam
Canso @ Stellarton Royals
TBA
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Atom
@ Canso
6:00pm
Peewee
@ Canso
5:00pm
Bantam
@ Canso
7:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Midget
@ Canso
6:30pm
Friday, February 28, 2020
Novice 2
@ Canso
6:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Novice 2
Antigonish Girls @ Canso
1:00pm
Atom
Canso @ Trenton
1:30pm
Bantam
Canso @ Trenton Steelers
1:30pm
Midget
Canso @ Thorburn Golden Hawks 1
4:30pm
Canso @ Pictou Maripacs 2
6:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Novice 2
Canso @
TBA
Atom
Westville @ Canso
11:00am
Westville @ Canso
12:15pm
Bantam
Westville Miners @ Canso
3:30pm
Midget
Thorburn Golden Hawks 1 @ Canso
5:00pm
View Full Schedule
Canso Arena
Canso Arena