About District 5 Baseball…

The Central Maine (District 5) Cal Ripken Baseball League consists of the following town organizations:

(Towns: Albion, Benton, Clinton, Fairfield)
Madison (Towns: Anson, Athens, Madison)
Messalonskee (Towns: Oakland, Belgrade, Sidney, Rome)
Skowhegan (Towns: Bingham, Canaan, Cornville, Jackman, Moscow, Norridgewock, Skowhegan, Smithfield)
Waterville (Towns: Waterville)
Winslow (Towns: Winslow) (Joined in 2012)
Belfast (Towns: Belfast, Northport, Swanville) (Joined in 2012 and combined with Mid-Coast in 2013. Mid-Coast included the towns of Searsmont, Belmont, Morrill, Liberty, Waldo, Monroe)

2015 Season

Welcome to the Central Maine "Postseason" website for youth baseball. As the regular season winds down, here you will find information on this summer's many tournaments. Also, there is much archived info from past years to dig through (see Main Menu at left). Enjoy!


2015 District 5 Tournament Info...

The first All-Star Tournaments of the 2015 season begin this week with the District Level Tournaments. District 5 Tourneys (12U & 10U) begin on Thursday, June 18th, and will be hosted this year by Skowhegan (12U) & Belfast (10U).

For more info see bottom of this page OR click on “Tournaments” from the Main Menu and then click on the tournament you are looking for from the Scroll-down menu at the top center. There are many listed, including State & Regional, so please choose carefully.


Question about this website? Please send emails to