News

Varsity/Junior Varsity 2018-2019 Practice Schedule

Date Day Time
August 22, 2018 Wed 7:20 - 8:20 
September 6, 2018 Thursday 5:10 - 6:10
September 13, 2018 Thurs. (JV Only) 5:10 - 6:10
     
September 27, 2018 Thursday 5:10 - 6:10
October 10, 2018 Wednesday 4:50 - 5:50
October 17, 2018 Wednesday 4:50 - 5:50
October 24, 2018 Wednesday 4:50 - 5:50
November 6, 2018 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
November 13, 2018 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
November 20, 2018 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
November 27, 2018 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
December 4, 2018 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
December 11, 2018 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
December 18, 2018 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
January 8, 2019 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
January 15, 2019 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
January 22, 2019 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
January 29, 2019 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
February 5, 2019 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30
February 12, 2019 Tuesday 8:30 - 9:30

Welcome to the Eastern Viking Ice Hockey Club website!

The Eastern Viking Ice Hockey Club is a club team, and member of the South Jersey High School Ice Hockey League. We are open to all high school and middle school boys and girls who will be entering 5th through 12th grade in September and reside in  Voorhees, Berlin Borough or Gibbsboro, NJ.

If you have any questions regarding eligibility or the club in general, we encourage you to contact us!

Be sure to check out our sponsors!



Sponsorships Available

The Eastern Vikings Ice Hockey Club currently has sponsorships available for local business that will help both the team and your local business reach area residents. Our sponsorships range from as little as $50 for a listing on our website, to $175 which includes exposure on our website, Facebook page, and weekly GameDay email blasts!

Find out more by downloading our sponsorship form here: Eastern Vikings Ice Hockey Sponsorship Opportunities!

Players and parents

You are welcome to download the sponsorship form to hand out to local businesses you frequent, send by email, or forward to local business owners you may know. Every little bit helps!

All proceeds go directly toward ice times, referee and league fees,
and anything else that effects the cost
for our kids in Voorehees, Berlin and Gibbsboro to participate!

Please click here to contact us with any questions.


 


 (The Eastern Vikings Ice Hockey Club is an independent non-profit organization and is not affiliated with The Eastern Camden County Regional, Voorhees, Berlin Borough or Gibbsboro School districts.)

Headlines
Email Signup
Our Sponsors