• Call (305) 439-2644 for more information

News

SFBN Channels

 


Click here to watch Channel 1 - HSBN Live!

 

Day Date Game Venue Time
Monday 2/25/2019 Dr. Krop vs South Miami South Miami High School 3:00 PM
Wednesday 2/27/2019 South Broward vs Northeast - rained out Northeast High School 6:30 PM
Monday 3/4/2019 Doctors Charter vs. Riviera Prep Mark Light Stadium 7:00 PM
Tuesday 3/5/2019 Cypress Bay vs Flanagan Flanagan High School 6:30 PM
Tuesday 3/12/2019 Cooper City vs McArthur Mcarthur High School 6:30 PM
Thursday 3/14/2019 Gulf Coast vs Taravella Taravella High School 5:00 PM
Friday 3/15/2019 Ferguson vs Hialeah Gardens Hialeah Gardens  3:30 PM
Wednesday 4/3/2019 Key West vs South Dade South Dade High School 7:00 PM
Thursday 4/4/2019 LaSalle vs Miami Senior - rained out Curtis Park 7:00 PM
Friday 4/5/2019 Southwest vs Coral Park Coral Park 3:30 PM
Monday 4/8/2019 Belen vs Florida Christian Mark Light Stadium 7:00 PM
Tuesday 4/9/2019 Brito vs. Champagnat - rained out FIU Stadium 7:00 PM
Friday 4/12/2019 South Broward vs Northeast  Northeast High School 6:30 PM
Tuesday 4/16/2019 Brito vs Miami Christian - canceled Miami Christian School 3:30 PM
Wednesday 4/17/2019 Flanagan vs Archbishop McCarthy Archbishop McCarthy  7:00 PM
Monday 4/22/2019 Brito vs. Champagnat  FIU Stadium 7:00 PM
Tuesday 4/23/2019 Chaminade vs St. Thomas St. Thomas High School 7:00 PM
Wednesday 4/24/2019 Keys Gate Charter vs. South Dade Marlins Park 1:30 PM
Friday 4/26/2019 Hialeah Educational  vs Westminster Westminster Sports Complex 7:00 PM
Monday 4/29/2019 Riviera Prep vs Doctors Charter Barry University 7:30 PM
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Doral Academy vs Westminster Christian Westminister Christian 4:00 PM
Wednesday  5/15/2019 Gulliver vs Monsignor Pace Monsignor Pace High School 7:00 PM
Friday 5/17/2019 Trinity Christian vs Miami Christian Miami Christian School 3:30 PM
Wednesday 5/22/2019 Cardinal Gibbons vs Monsignor Pace Monsignor Pace High School 7:00 PM
Tuesday 6/4/2019 Broward vs Dade Private All Star Game Marlins Park 4:00 PM
Tuesday 6/4/2019 Broward vs Dade Public All Star Game Marlins Park 8:00 PM
Saturday 6/8/2019 Treasure Coast vs Palm Beach All Star Game Palm Beach Gardens 2:00 PM

 





Image result for miami dade college sharks logo




Click here to watch Channel 2 - Miami Dade College Sharks

Miami Dade College Sharks broadcast schedule

Day Date Sport Opponent Time
Friday 2/22/2019 Baseball Eastern Florida State  2:00 PM
Wednesday 3/6/2019 Baseball Broward College  2:00 PM
Saturday 3/9/2019 Baseball Broward College  1:00 PM
Wednesday 3/13/2019 Baseball Indian River State  3:00 PM
Saturday 3/16/2019 Baseball Indian River State  1:00 PM
Wednesday 3/20/2019 Softball Broward College - rained out 2:00 PM
Wednesday 3/20/2019 Softball Broward College - rained out 4:00 PM
Friday 3/22/2019 Baseball Palm Beach State  3:00 PM
Saturday 4/6/2019 Softball Eastern Florida State 1:00 PM
Saturday 4/6/2019 Softball Eastern Florida State 3:00 PM
Saturday 4/13/2019 Softball Indian River State  1:00 PM
Saturday 4/13/2019 Softball Indian River State  3:00 PM
Saturday 4/27/2019 Baseball Palm Beach State 1:00 PM

 

Image result for aubl miami

Click here to watch Channel 3 - AUBL Miami Semi Pro Baseball Network

Day Date Game Venue Time
Sunday 4/28/2019 West Kendall Nationals vs Coral Gables A's Miami Christian School 10:00 AM
Sunday 5/19/2019 Coral Gables A's vs Workers Miami Christian School 1:30 PM
Sunday 6/2/2019 Workers vs Coral Gables A's Miami Christian School 10:00 AM

 

 

Visit our Fan Shop

South Florida Broadcast Network Baseball Men's Essential T-Shirt

Shop Now
Every purchase benefits South Florida Broadcast Network