Tri-County Rangers Representing Team NS


Congratulations to Aiden Webb and Maddex Marmulak from the Rangers AAA Peewee team for being a part of team NS at the 13U Canadian National Championships in Montreal last week. 

Tri-County 2019 Success


Congratulations to the 11U AAA Mosquito Rangers for winning Provincial Gold!  The Rangers took the championship game with an 8-1 win to secure the gold.  Good luck in Atlantics!





Congratulations to the 11U Mosquito AA Rangers for winning Provincial Gold on August 25th in Halifax!  The Rangers won all 5 games in their provincial tournament including beating Halifax in the semi-finals.  They beat the league leading Stellarton Albions in a very close and exciting 3-1 game to bring home the championship. 






Congratulations to the Tri-County 11U AAA team on winning the 40th annual Bob Donahue tournament in Riverview.  TC went 4-1 in the tournament including a 6-4 extra inning win over Mid Isle in the championship game!




Congrats to Tri-County 11U AA Rangers for the silver medal in Summerside, PEI.  They had a close 2-1 lose in the championship game vs. Stellarton. 

2019 Tri-County Rangers Final Rosters



 18U - Midget


   18U AAA               18U AA  

Michael Gray        Aidan Beaulieu

Jack Jensen         Nicholas Curtis

Noah Kuehner      Ryan Dewolfe

Jack Lake             Chris Fleming

Andrew Miller       Ethan Fudge

Alex Oullette        Rees Hines

Julian Ponee         Liam Johnston

Peter Reid            Kieren MacPherson

Joshua Sears        Garrett O'Hearn

Brandon Snair       Adam Soucy

Noah Wilson         Blake Whebby

Brogan Walsh       Carson Whitford

Kyle Sampson

Evan Fox 


15U - Bantam


  15U AAA                 15U AA

Brayden Boutilier   Cameron Brushett 

Xander Brown       Carter Hale

Jeremy Clarke       Nick Hiltz

Connor Hill            Xavier Kays

Zach Jenkins         Keith Lynch

Matt Johnston       Dylan MacLean

Jacob Smith          Sam MacLennan

Jordan Smith         Cameron Peters

Lucas Taylor           Samuel Song

Ashton Trueman     Colin Thomas

Molly White            Rylan Walsh

Adam Woodman     Rylan Young


13U - Peewee


13U AAA                  13U AA 

 Derek Apa            Kane Clark

Angus Berry          Ethan Dort

Theo Conrad         Jevon Gaudett

Ben Fraser            Tucker Johnson

Jaxon Lee             Nolan Kennedy

Ryder MacLean      Rylan Leclaire

Maddex Marmulak  Jonathan Roberts

Ryan Miller            Jacob Snair

David Plotsky        Grant Thomander      

Caiden Rhodes   Sebastian Villeneuve

Olivier Truax          Parker White

Aidan Webb           Gabe Woolaver


11U - Mosquito


11U AAA                  11U AA 

Myles Conrad         Seth Carroll

Will Elliott               Cael Copeland

Hayden Kelderman  Jacob Darling

Zack Lenihan          Rory Fox 

Ian Lovett               Lucas Hart

Nolan MacKinnon    Connor Henry

Ryder MacQueen   Jacob McPherson

Alex Plotsky            Zack Morris

Tucker Potter        Alex Munroe  

Ryder Scallion        Xavier Pineo 

Alexander Slaunwhite  Owen Pitcher

Joel Verge               Jack Robichaud

                                  Tyler Schmeisser 



2019 Tri-County Coaching Lineup

Tri-County Rangers are pleased to announce the coaches for the upcoming 2019 competitive season. Welcome back to our returning coaches and congratulations to TC's newest coaches!
11U AAA - Jason Plotsky
11U AA - Bob Robichaud
13U AAA - Troy Marmulak
13U AA - Michael Kennedy
15U AAA - Greg Trueman
15U AA - Jason Kays
18U AAA - Doug Gray
18U AA  - Kendal Isnor

2018 Tri-County Team Apparel


2018 Tri-County Rangers Final Rosters



             11U AAA

Colosimo Mikey
Conrad Myles
Dort Ethan
Elliott William
Kelderman Hayden
LeClaire Rylan
Lovett Ian
Marmulak Maddex
Penney Michael
Roberts Jonathan
Snair Jacob
Verge Joel


              11U AA 

Brown Shane
Carlin Ben
Copeland Cael
Hart Lucas
Johnson Tucker
Potter Tucker
Lenihan Zack
MacKinnon Nolan
MacQueen Ryder
Plotsky Alex
Scallion Ryder
Slaunwhite Alexander
Villeneuve Sebastien



    13U - PEEWEE

            13U AAA

Boutilier Brayden
Brown Xander
Conrad Theo
DeCoffe Colby
Doucette Carter
Peters Cameron
Plotsky David
Rhodes Caiden
Taylor Lucas
Truax Olivier
Trueman Ashton
Woodman Adam


                13U AA

Apa Derek
Bennett Christopher
Berry Angus
Copeland Leah
Fraser Ben
Hiltz Nicholas
Kays Xavier
MacLean Dylan
MacLean Ryder
Ryder Caden
White Parker
Young Rylan


                 13U A

Baker Michael
Foster Jake
Gaudett Jevon
Jollymore Elliot
Kennedy Nolan
Kuehner Nathan
McKenzie Braeden
Lee Jaxon
Miller Ryan
Song Samuel
Thomander Grant
Thomas Colin


       15U - BANTAM

            15U AAA

Clarke Jeremy
Cowan Shane
Crowell Nash
Fox Evan
Jenkins Zachary
Johnston Matthew
Kuehner Noah
Miller Andrew
Riesgo Camilo
Sampson Brayden
Sampson Kyle
Song Kiwean


           15U AA

Brushett Cameron
Giddens Tristan
Hill Connor
MacLennan Sam
MacPherson Kieren
Murphy Jarren
Ponee Julian
Sears Joshua
Smith Jacob
Smith Jordan
Soucy Adam
White Molly




          18U MIDGET

            18U AAA

Carpentier Phillipe
Deir Luke
Gray Michael
Hartlen Logan
Harrison Kyle
Jensen Jack
Lake Jack
Ouellette Alex
Reid Peter
Samson Jake
Snair Brandon
Trueman Blake
Walsh Brogan


            18U AA

Adamson-Simm Riley
Beaulieu Aidan
Curtis Nick
DeWolfe Ryan
Fudge Ethan
Johnston Liam
Mosher Chris
O'Hearn Garrett
Watson Ethan
Whebby Blake
Whitford Carson
Wilson Noah



Tri-County Rangers Cotton T's for Sale!


T's are on sale and are ONLY $15 each!!!

Supplies and sizes are limited so order today!

2018 PROVINCIALS - Registering and Hosting

Provincial Championship TEAM Registration

Team registration for the provincial championships has been available on our website now for a couple weeks. If you are planning to participate in this years Provincial Championships, please be sure to register before the deadline.

The deadline to register for Provincials is June 24th

CLICK HERE to register a team(s) for Provincials


Provincial Championship Hosting Applications

We are looking for teams interested in hosting our 2018 Provincial Championships. If this is something your team is interested in please fill out the application form HERE.

The deadline to apply to host provincials is June 24th


MANAGERS - Reporting Bluenose League Scores


Information on how to register and report scores for your BNS Bluenose League games click here


Tri-County Rangers Baseball - General Information

If you are interested in trying out for one of the Tri-County Rangers Rep teams, you must first register through one of our member associations: Sackville Minor Baseball, Bedford Minor Baseball, or LWF Minor Baseball.  Please indicate on the registration form that you wish to attend tryouts.


Coaching Evaluation Survey

We want to hear what you have to say! Your input is valued and appreciated in our continued efforts to deliver the best baseball experience possible.

This survey is anonymous unless you would like to include your name in the comments section.

Please note that you must complete a separate survey for each coach that you wish to evaluate.

Thank you for your support!