News

Upcoming Games/Practices
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Jr. Boys
South Eastern @ Hanover
12:00pm
Dallastown @ Littlestown
12:00pm
South Western @ New Oxford
12:00pm
United Parish @ Northeastern
12:00pm
Central York @ York Boys Club
12:00pm
Bermudian Springs @ Columbia
1:00pm
Rink Boys
South Eastern @ Hanover
1:00pm
Dallastown @ Littlestown
1:00pm
South Western @ New Oxford
1:00pm
United Parish @ Northeastern
1:00pm
Central York @ York Boys Club
1:00pm
Bermudian Springs @ Columbia
2:00pm
Rink Girls
South Eastern @ Hanover
2:00pm
South Western @ New Oxford
2:00pm
Jr. Girls
Dallastown @ Littlestown
2:00pm
United Parish @ Northeastern
2:00pm
Bermudian Springs @ Columbia
3:00pm
South Eastern @ Hanover
3:00pm
South Western @ New Oxford
3:00pm
Sr. Boys
Central York @ York Boys Club
2:00pm
Dallastown @ Littlestown
3:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Jr. Boys
Littlestown @ Bermudian Springs
1:00pm
Spring Grove @ Columbia
1:00pm
South Eastern @ Dallastown
1:00pm
Hanover @ Eastern York
1:00pm
United Parish @ Red Lion
1:00pm
West York @ South Western
1:00pm
Northeastern @ Susquehannock
1:00pm
Central York @ York Suburban
1:00pm
Rink Boys
Littlestown @ Bermudian Springs
2:00pm
Spring Grove @ Columbia
2:00pm
South Eastern @ Dallastown
2:00pm
Hanover @ Eastern York
2:00pm
United Parish @ Red Lion
2:00pm
West York @ South Western
2:00pm
Northeastern @ Susquehannock
2:00pm
Central York @ York Suburban
2:00pm
Rink Girls
South Eastern @ Dallastown
3:00pm
Hanover @ Eastern York
3:00pm
West York @ South Western
3:00pm
Central York @ York Suburban
3:00pm
Jr. Girls
Littlestown @ Bermudian Springs
3:00pm
Spring Grove @ Columbia
3:00pm
United Parish @ Red Lion
3:00pm
Northeastern @ Susquehannock
3:00pm
South Eastern @ Dallastown
4:00pm
Hanover @ Eastern York
4:00pm
West York @ South Western
4:00pm
Central York @ York Suburban
4:00pm
Sr. Boys
United Parish @ Red Lion
4:00pm
West York @ South Western
5:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Jr. Boys
Dallastown @ Dover
12:00pm
Spring Grove @ Hanover
12:00pm
Bermudian Springs @ New Oxford
12:00pm
York Suburban @ South Western
12:00pm
Central York @ Red Lion
1:00pm
Eastern York @ South Eastern
1:00pm
York Boys Club @ West York
1:00pm
Rink Boys
Spring Grove @ Hanover
1:00pm
Bermudian Springs @ New Oxford
1:00pm
York Suburban @ South Western
1:00pm
Central York @ Red Lion
2:00pm
Eastern York @ South Eastern
2:00pm
York Boys Club @ West York
2:00pm
Rink Girls
Spring Grove @ Hanover
2:00pm
Bermudian Springs @ New Oxford
2:00pm
York Suburban @ South Western
2:00pm
Central York @ Red Lion
3:00pm
Eastern York @ South Eastern
3:00pm
Jr. Girls
Spring Grove @ Hanover
3:00pm
Bermudian Springs @ New Oxford
3:00pm
York Suburban @ South Western
3:00pm
Central York @ Red Lion
4:00pm
Eastern York @ South Eastern
4:00pm
Sr. Boys
York Boys Club @ West York
3:00pm
Central York @ Red Lion
5:00pm
View Full Schedule