New Web Site!

Our new web site is up and running at   [More Info]

Connect » Board

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Appleton Little League

PO Box 1033
Appleton, WI 54912
Phone: 920.944.8081
Fax: 267.395.6204

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Kevin Kostelecky President 920.378.8888
Luigi Navarrette Vice President - Baseball 920.659.8089
Mark Krueger Vice President - Softball 920.993.0688
Karlee Navarrette Secretary 920.428.8089
Lynn Eady Treasurer
Brett "Boomer" Kadlec Safety Officer 920.427.4115
Becky Bergin Information Officer/Webmaster/Social Media Chair
Kevin Fitzsimmons Player Agent 920.450.5528
John Hendrick Coaching Coordinator
Dennis Bergin Finance Committee Chairman 920.740.6872
Ron Duszak Capital Project / Capital Fundraising Chairperson 920.858.6024
Heather Hayes Banquet/Concessions Chairperson 920.574.4931
Heath Schopf Diamonds and Facilities Chairperson 608.209.0424
Dennis Bergin Equipment Chairperson 920.740.6872
Karmen & Bruce Hopfensperger Registration Chairpersons 920.944.8081
Dawn Gilbert Fundraising/Events/Volunteer Chairperson 920.810.1611
Nick Westergard Sponsorship/Uniforms Chairperson 920.203.7221
Craig Lutz Umpire In Chief 920.851.6456
Nick Oasen Commissioner Baseball - American 920.288.7760
Matt Schultz Commissioner Baseball - National 920.450.3593
Jason Neubauer Commissioner Softball - American 920.850.3151
Jay Trayner Commissioner Softball - National 920.284.6167
Chris Swartout Commissioner Baseball Rookie - American 920.277.1880
Bob Nicolaison Commissioner Baseball Rookie - National 920.915.7247
Karmen Hopfensperger Commissioner Softball Rookie/Tee Ball 920.205.7389
Ryan “Buddy” Lisowe Commissioner Tee Ball - American 920.203.3528
(Open Position) Commissioner Tee Ball - National