Accokeek Ravens Football
Accokeek, Maryland
Contact: Vincent McKinney
Email: mac579@yahoo.com

  • Baltimore Falcons
  • Balitimore, MD
  • Raynard Wright - 443-889-6930
  • Raynardrwright@yahoo.com 

Bowie Broncos
Bowie, Maryland 
Contact: Marvin Cross
Ph. 301-442-3016
Email: marvincross@gmail.com 

City Springs Football
S. Baltimore, Maryland
Contact: Tavon McGee Email: tmcgee@citysprings.org
Phone:443-324-3642    

 

Clinton Jets Football
Clinton, Marylad 
Contact: Rico Payne
Ph. 240-393-0683
Email: cbgc.ad@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

District Heights Chiefs
District Heights, MD
Contact:Horace Riddick
Ph. 301-267-5918
Email:riddckfamily7@yahoo.com

Dundalk Knights Football
Dundalk, Maryland
Contact: Shawn Fisher
Phone: 443-932-9588

 

 

East Baltimore Falcons Baltimore, MD

Raynard Wright - 443-889-6930

Email: Raynardwright@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

EYT Spartans Football
Baltimore, Maryland
Daniel Harper - Ph. 443-474-97
Email: dharper@eliteyouthtraining,org

 

 

Fairmont Heights Warriors Cheverly, Maryland
Contact: Roosevelt Cunningham
Contact Email: roosevelt_cunningham@yahoo.com
Phone: 301-642-5461

MPG-Mount Pleasant-Gardenville Panthers Football
Baltimore, MD
Contacts: Kevin Dobbins  Ph.443-570-9618  Email: coachdobbins@verizon.net

Charles Mclean  Ph 443-527-3356

 

Kingman Green Machine
N.W. Washington D.C.
Contact: Chris Harden
Contact Email: Charden@rocketmail.com

KLM Steelers
Kettering, Largo, Mitchelville, MD
Bill Mack
Email: Bmack15@verizon.net

 

Maryland Buccaneers
Bradbury Heights*, Maryland
Contact: Kenneth Foote 202.300-5029
email: marylandbucaneers@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Maryland Seahawks
Landover/Largo, Maryland
Contact: Doug Dickerson
email: mdseahawks1@yahoo.com

MTS TERPS  www.mtsterpsterps.com
Baltimore, MD
Contact: Kweisi Ehoize
Ph. 443-463-TERPS
Email: info@mtsterps.com

Patuxent Rhinos Football  www.patuxentrhinos.org
Andrews/Clinton/Upper Marlboro,Maryland
Contact Moshe.Imel@comcast.net
Rick Taylor: 240-475-1624

 

 

 

 

 

 P.G. Bears
Ft.Washington/Oxon Hill, MD
Contact: J. Shackleford
Email:info@MYAAI.org


South Bowie Sharks Bowie, Maryland
Contact: Gregory Borders
Contact Email: Gregory.c.borders@gmail.com
Phone: 301-351-9565

 

 

 

Prince Frederick Eagles - Prince Fredrick, MD
Football Coordinator - Patrick Parise
Ph: 240-997-9187

 

Takoma Park Rams Takoma Park, Maryland
Contact: Markeet Johnson
Contact Email: keetj2000@gmail.com
Phone:202-352-4784

Temple Hills Outlaws
Temple Hils, Maryland
Coach Derrick Edwards - 240-605-3923
Email: Outlawspg@aim.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unity Thunder Football
Silver Spring, MD
Contact:Claude Williams
Email:coachclaudeLW@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

VA Panthers Football
Alexandria, VA
Contact:Michael Henderson
Email:vapanthersfootball@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Laurel Stallions
West Laurel, MD
Contact:Andre Sams
Email:WestLaurel@googlegroups.com

Westphalia Gators - Forestville/Upper Marlboro, MD

Chris Coates - 240-605-1626