Last Updated: April 17, 2014

My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Join Our EMail List
Knight Visitors
35,249

 

FALL SPORTS (2012)  
Cheer (V): Debbie McKernan dartzmc@bellsouth.net
Cheer (JV): Brooke Reynolds reynolb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cross Country (B): Maria Petow petow@comcast.net
Cross Country (G): Teresa Taylor/Kristin Rocker

taylor5us@aol.com

kristinrocker@comcast.net

Dance: Kristen Alford
kristenandlee@bellsouth.net
Football (V): Kenneth Jones
kenneth.jones02@yahoo.com
 
Football (JV): Kenneth Jones kenneth.jones02@yahoo.com
Golf (B): Kerri Murphy ufmurphys@bellsouth.net
Golf (G): Shelia Mashevsky sl.mash@comcast.net
Swimming and Diving: Kenny Henley/Stephanie Collins
kennyhenley@yahoo.com
collins6264@bellsouth.net
Volleyball (V): Debra Daniels debradaniels23@yahoo.com
Volleyball (JV): Debra Daniels debradaniels23@yahoo.com

 

 

 
WINTER SPORTS (2012-13)  
Basketball (B): Judy Wheelwright judy36@ymail.com
Basketball (B-JV): OPEN - Please volunteer OPEN
Basketball (G): Misty Herrera mistyherrera@gmail.com
Basketball (G-JV): Kim Geise hrm9703@aol.com
Soccer (B): Ann Marie Gennusa ckabcpres@gmail.com
Soccer (B-JV): Sherri Green s.d.greene@comcast.com
Soccer (G): Linda Hurley hurleyLSH@aol.com
Soccer (G-JV): OPEN - Please volunteer OPEN
Weightlifting (G): Teena Roberts teena.creekside@yahoo.com
Wrestling: Tamara Hazouri chswrestlingmom@yahoo.com
Wrestling: Kathy Mclaughlin 4mclaughlins@comcast.net
   
Spring Sports (2013)  
Baseball: Coming Soon! E-mail Coming Soon!
Lacrosse (B): Coming Soon! E-mail Coming Soon!
Lacrosse (G): Coming Soon! E-mail Coming Soon!
Softball: Coming Soon! E-mail Coming Soon!
Tennis (B): Coming Soon! E-mail Coming Soon!
Tennis (G): Coming Soon! E-mail Coming Soon!
Track and Field (B): Coming Soon! E-mail Coming Soon!
Track and Field (G): Coming Soon! E-mail Coming Soon!
Weightlifting (G): Coming Soon! E-mail Coming Soon!
 
 
 
 

Director of Team Liaisons:

Heidi Hess Email: heidihess67@gmail.com

powered by LeagueLineup.com

Creekside Knights Athletic Booster Club (CKABC)