Last Updated: October 17, 2017

Treasures From The Attic

Softball Coaches Contact Info

 

 

       

Riverfront Softball Contact List 2017

President:

Ron Marks (EPAA)

609-680-2930

rmarks14@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

Division

Coach

Phone

Email

BCYAA

Commissioner

Chuck Esser

609-424-6703

bcyaa1@gmail.com

10U

Ciara Bouyer

 609-781-3974

cboyer95@gmail.com

15U

Stephanie Meredith

856-316-6511

sleigh25@comcast.net

Burl. Township

Commissioner

Chris Ent

 

cent3068@gmail.com

6U

Brian Ekelburg

 

bekelburg@comcast.net

6U

Kate Sullivan

609-234-6324

ccupkate@hotmail.com

8U - Gold

Donald Cucuzzella

609-386-1076

dcucuzzella@gmail.com

8U - Black

Ross Kownatsky

848-220-5200

ross.kownatsky@comcast.net

10U - Gold

Kevin Esposito

973-223-8206

kjesposito@verizon.net

10U - Black

Chris Ent

609-743-2223

Cent3068@gmail.com

12U

Mike Diccianni

609-914-5659

Miquel76@msn.com

15U

Sashin Bhuta

609-532-5093

anteater99@gmail.com

 

Richard Vitella

609-439-7551

Richardv1123@gmail.com

Burl. City

Commissioner

Joe Pennise

609-230-8499

allamericanartisan@yahoo.com

6U

Joe Pennise

609-230-8499

allamericanartisan@yahoo.com

8U1

Rhonda Swenson

609-351-3790

rswenson@burlington-nj.net

8U2

Joe Pennise

609-230-8499

allamericanartisan@yahoo.com

10U1

Jason Holder

848-459-2409

 

10U2

Terry Pogorzelski

609-273-4081

 

12U1

Chris Reeves

609-351-5649

 

15U1

Cherie Ator

609-424-8121

 

Cherry Hill National

Commissioner

Rob Connor

609-915-5919

rob@baberuthleague.org

8U

 

 

 

12U

 

 

 

12U

 

 

 

Cinnaminson

Commissioner

Ken Shearer

609-923-0543

kfs99@hotmail.com

12U

Ashley Klein

609-980-8889

aklein930@gmail.com

 

Bill Klein

609-367-5542

 

Delran

Commissioner

Joe Heisler

856-313-4896

jetmheis@comcast.net

League Coordinator

James Mackell

856-261-8838

jcmackell@mmm.com

6U-DLRN1

Stephanie Lovitt

856-912-6463

sweetyblsm@comcast.net

6U-DLRN2

Chris Sloat

856-220-6623

chrisandstaceys@gmail.com

8U-DLRN1

Becky Whitmeyer

856-938-9438

rwhitmeyer1122@gmail.com 

8U-DLRN2

Jackie Edmonds

856-308-5620

jedmonds@wboe.net

8U-DLRN3

Mike Spinelli

609-481-9057

christina.spinelli@trgc.com 

10U-DLRN1

Jim Kroeplin

609-941-9997

jkroeplin@kroeplincontracting.com

10U-DLRN2

Tom Harron

609-352-2053

tharron@comcast.net

12U-DLRN1

Sean Martin

267-475-5600

martinfam2010@hotmail.com

DYSA

Commissioner

Tracie Granate

267-566-7835

gracie2006@comcast.net

6U

Mike Sha

609-412-0485

 

8U1

Kristen Arnold

609-417-7597

 

8U2

Ed Clauss

856-466-1270

edclauss@yahoo.com

10U

Ed Clauss

856-466-1270

edclauss@yahoo.com

12U

Steve Hankey

609-234-7014

hankeyanna@aol.com

EPAA

Commissioner

Ron Marks

609-680-2930

rmarks14@comcast.net

8U

Jon Coleman

 

jonrcoleman0217@gmail.com

8U

Keith Koveloski

609-367-4899

kjrnfl@yahoo.com

10U

Jeff Congdon

609-747-0304

congdonjunk@comcast.net

12U

Frannie Magee

 

fmagee1437@hotmail.com

Florence

Commissioner

Donna Sadler

 

 

15U

Sandie Coble

856-924-1836

family.coble@yahoo.com

 

Jeremy Astor

609-850-0484

jeremy.astor1977@gmail.com

Moorestown

Commissioner

Richard Crane

443-745-6301

rcranejr@me.com

12U MT

Jeff Herb

215-852-6087 

jandcherb@comcast.net

Mount Laurel

Commissioner

Richard Young

609-760-3263

rcyarch@comcast.net

15U ML-Blue

 

Scott Troilo

 

609-410-6583

 

scotttroilo@gmail.com

scott.troilo@pnc.com 

15U ML-Red

Bob Moroski

609-685-1678

BobMoroski@fessendenhall.com

15U ML-Gray

Vaughn Heller

609-760-5987

vaughnheller@msn.com

RYAA

Commissioner

Giles Nowlan

856-266-2980

gilesnowlan@hotmail.com

Co-Commissioner

Stephanie Tolomeo

856-912-7434

stolomeo1024@verizon.net

6U

Jessica Maute

856-924-9305

jessica.maute@gmail.com

8U

Joe Tolomeo

856-912-5154

jtolomeo1024@comcast.net

10U

Kevin Loughry

609-929-1425

kmloughry@gmail.com

12U

Giles Nowlan

856-266-2980

gilesnowlan@hotmail.com

15U

Jim Stottlemire

609-658-1940

jstottlemire59@msn.com

Pal-Riv

Commissioner

Chad May

 

chadmay34@gmail.com

6U-Ferroni

Stephen Ferroni

856-3148303

sferroni@comcast.net

6U-Hemmons

Jason Hemmons

215-317-3318

jhemmons1@hotmail.com

8U-Bell

James Bell

215-939-7989

jbell1155@yahoo.com

8U-Pelleg

Morgan Pellegrino

609-221-7572

morgan@pellegrinochev.com

8U-Pelleg

Steve Miller

 

steve.miller325@yahoo.com

10U-Fencl

Michelle Fencl

215-760-4540

michellebusza@hotmail.com

12U-May

Chad May

856-495-5592

chadmay34@gmail.com

Sacred Heart CYO

Commissioner

Andy Dick

609-304-7598

optimum_results@comcast.net

15U

Greg Lum

609-922-9671

Greglum@comcast.net

Mercer Group International