Last Updated: October 17, 2017

45th Street Pub

Division Coach Phone Email Notes
DYSA        
Commissioner: Dave Cohen 856.733.0332 david.cohen.dysa@gmail.com  
TBall Commissioner:        
6U Bob Mochernuk 609.320.4252 hoot1269@aol.com  
Rookie 1 (8U) Gary Shears 609.314.3603 njdabaseball@gmail.com  
Rookie 2 (8U) Colin Graf 609.634.6404 ccgraf@gmail.com  
Minors 1 (10U) Chris Tete 609.668.8052 c.tete@comcast.net  
Minors 2 (10U) Belinda Bonus 267.407.7433 belindam426@gmail.com  
Majors 1 (12U) Matt Daniels 609.456.8419 mattdaniels255@gmail.com  
Majors 2 (12U) Chris Cerchiaro 856.912.8582 ccerchiaro@thermoseal.com  
TBall 1 Mike Sha 609-412-0485 hall5666@yahoo.com  
TBall 2 Ryan Seiter 856.630.1514 appleseiter@yahoo.com  
TBall 3 Joseph Devlin 609.224.5984 Joe719h@gmail.com  
TBall 4 Kenny Brown 609.315.1133 kenny626@icloud.com  
         
EPAA        
Commissioner: Joe Ryder 609-234-4347 joeepaa@gmail.com  
6U Brad Anthony 609) 820-7779 lexus6969@comcast.net  
Rookies (8U) John Fine 609.346.9127 johnfine@aol.com  
Minors (10U) Scott Rizzo 609.815.1078 scottrizzo@yahoo.com  
  Brad Smith 609-658-0222 bradsmith1976.nobs@gmail.com  
Majors (12U) Vince Jackson 609.820.6764 vjackson277@comcast.net  
         
RYAA        
Commissioner: Gary Artes 856.472.3902 gartes97@gmail.com  
Commissioner: Kevin Loughry 609.929.1424 kmloughry@cs.com  
6U-1 Kevin Loughry 609.929.1425 kmloughry@cs.com  
6U-2 Kevin Loughry 609.929.1425 kmloughry@cs.com  
Rookie 1 Giles Nowlan 856.266.2980 gilesnowlan@hotmail.com  
Rookie 2 Mike Roccato 609.870.2639 roccato22@comcast.net  
Minors 1 Gary Artes 856.472.3902 gartes97@gmail.com  
Minors 2 Chuck Bonnick 856.359.6841 c.bonnick.jr@gmail.com  
Majors 1 Scott Helms 856.364.6406 shelms500@comcast.net does not check regularly; best to text
         
BCYA        
Commissioner: Ed Wilkins 609.784.5229 wilkinsev2001@yahoo.com  
8-U BC1 Fred Janson 609-346-1362 derfjanson@gmail.com  
8-U BC2 Tom Ditmar (609) 280-3074 tomditmars@me.com  
10-U BC1 Charlie Donnelly (609) 680-7077 charlesdonnelly@ymail.com  
10-U BC2 Ryan Phillips (609) 870-1478 rphillips901@hotmail.com  
12-U BC1 Pual Onori (609) 379-9623 49ersflyers@gmail.com  
         
BCYAA        
Commissioner: Chuck Esser 609.424.6703 bcyaa1@gmail.com  
Commissioner: Bill Perry 609.817.5305 bcyaabaseball@gmail.com  
6U Chuck Esser 609-424-6703 bcyaa1@gmail.com  
8U Mike Lozada 973-573-6020 Lozada_Mike@yahoo.com  
10U Dave Friday 609-651-9712 davefriday1@yahoo.com  

DeForest Demolition