Follow Us
Visitor Counter
636,892

45+ Division

 

 

55+ Division
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

33+ Division

- Chris Mahar, 34, B/T: Right; experience at any position. 518-506-5638; familyofmahars@gmail.com

- Vaibhav Patil, 31, Albany, OF, played softball in Washington D.C. last summer. (443) 739-1740; madcap228@gmail.com

  - Mike Mittler, 35, Albany, OF, played in high school; 518-331-9846; michaeljrm@gmail.com

 

 

18+ Division

- Mark Callahan, will turn 29 in June 2015, Stillwater, OF,1B, 3B, DH.  Bat and throw righty.  Played high school and intramural in college; 518-928-1688x518xcollosus@gmail.com

- Justin Hopkins, 19, Pittsfield, plays at Franklin Pierce University; 2B/SS/3B/C; B/T: Right.
(413) 443-4334 (Home); (413) 329-7304 (Cell); Hopkinsj13@live.franklinpierce.edu

- Robert Barrett, 23, Castleton, IF/OF; thatbarrettboy22@gmail.com; 518-821-6305. Experienced player.

- Adam Fiacco, 19, Duanesburg, T/B: Right; P/IF. Been playing since Little League. arfiacco@aol.com

- Jim Cole, 22, Clifton Park, Throws/bats right; P/SS/CF; Throws high 70s to low 80s. Hasn't played competitively in about three years; in high school batted .450 and hit over .600 in his senior season. Has been playing softball. 518-775-3264; jim6cole@gmail.com

- Edwin Leon, 25, just moved to Schenectady from NYC. P/OF; played high school/local leagues. Throws left; switch hitter. 518-878-1597; Edwinleon011089@gmail.com

- David Ricci, 23, Malta, P/C; (831) 512-4882; dricci709@gmail.com; Played high school varsity; recruited by a few D III colleges out west but focused on academics instead. Haven't played competitive baseball since high school but eager to play again.

- Evan Almindo, 21, Albany, ss/2B/utility; R/R; Played 3 years high school varsity; received sportsmanshp award. 518-256-1092. ealmindo@albany.edu

- Brandt Robideau, 27, Ballston Spa, OF, righty; no experience. 518-937-8191.

- Jacob Mackor, 22, 84 Fitch Rd., Mechanicville 12118; (518)694-2647; email: jakemackor@hotmail.com; DOB: 8/03/1990; 2B/3B/RF/P; righty; 3-yr. varsity starter, college.

- Joseph A. Baez, 23, Schenectady, 518-322-1778,Catcher/OF; B/T: Right; 5 years Little League, 1 year Babe Ruth.

- John Lyden, age 21, 1807 Ninth Street, Rensselaer; 518-449-7965 (h); 5'8; 135 lbs; switch hitter; throws-right; OF/2B; played three years in the Sorensco baseball organization and one year on the Bethlehem Braves travel baseball team.

 - Brendan Suppies, 20, Waterford, 235-7242, 728-7018; bsuppies@hotmail.com; 2B/SS/OF; Bats: R. Played for CCHS, Waterford, Brunswick 18+ league. Take lessons and practice weekly at All Star Academy.

- Zach Szpila, turns 19 in October, Clifton Park, OF; righty; played baseball since he was 10. played rec leagues; goes to Hayner's all the time for practices; 518-852-5093; zach.szpila1@gmail.com

- Nino Ortega, Albany, 20, turns 21 in June; 1B/C preferred; played OF previously; lefty; familytiano97@gmail.com;

Patrick Duran, 22, Albany, (904) 207-4447; pduran@albany.edu; Righty; SS/2B/possible OF; played 8 years of rec ball through teenage years, including a year of all-stars; intramural softball in college.

- Adam Cernauskas, 26, 518-577-4520; acernauskas@ciccotticenter.org; OF.

- Dexter Zimet, 19, P, 212-766-4400/347-403-0835; Dzimet@jhu.edu

 - Travis Perrott, Melrose, turns 26 in July, played from age 5-20; 2B/SS/P. 518-577-7731;  somynameistravis@aol.com

- Ian Grugan, 25, 518-763-8660; 2B/SS/3B; played for 15 years, took a few seasons off recently for school.

25+ Division
- Travis Perrott, Melrose, turns 26 in July, played from age 5-20; 2B/SS/P. 518-577-7731; somynameistravis@aol.com

- Ian Grugan, 25, 518-763-8660; 2B/SS/3B; played for 15 years, took a few seasons off recently for school.