Follow Us
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Visitor Counter

Player Inquiry
CDMSBL Rules 2014
CDMSBL Hall of Fame
Labor Day Tourney Past Champions
CDMSBL Past League Champions


45 and 55 manager's meeting. Nov. 24, 2014 6pm. Location 1118 Central Ave. Albany, NY .The Rail Yard Grill.

The Hall of Fame Forms/Format link is in the left side bar on this page.

2014 33+ division champion Dodgers


 2014 45 A-Division  Champions NY Giants

2014 45  B- Division Champion Royals


2014  55 division champion Giants

Labor Day t-shirts for sale 


     2014 Labor Day Tournament winners.

18 Division

Dutchess Cardinals 

40+ Division

Maine Indians




Capital District Men's Senior Baseball League

powered by LeagueLineup