Futsal Divisions

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Offensive Leaders

Jeffrey Dueck RC Barons 51010000
Kelvin Dueck HSV Spitzenreiter 51010000
Ronny Kehler Albirroja 566000
Sherwin Thiessen RC Barons 566000
Jeff Dueck LFC Challengers 544000
Herby Magny Albirroja 233000
Zach Friesen RC Barons 433000
Dennis Giesbrecht FC Royal 422000
Markus Enns RC Barons 522000
Branden Giesbrecht FC Royal 422010
David Saldivar Albirroja 522000
Rudolf Ginter Albirroja 522000
Johnny Loewen LFC Challengers 522000
Artur Wedel HSV Spitzenreiter 522000
Jake Flores Stonybrook United 522000
Ray Hildebrand LFC Challengers 322000
Brian Froese HSV Spitzenreiter 422010
Gio Benitez HSV Spitzenreiter 311000
Dennis Fuss HSV Spitzenreiter 311000
Remco Boeder FC Royal 211000
Matthias Fuss HSV Spitzenreiter 411000
Edwin Fuss HSV Spitzenreiter 311010
Luke Friesen LFC Challengers 411000
Osvaldo Hatschbach Stonybrook United 511000
Steven Berg LFC Challengers 411000
Isaak Unger LFC Challengers 311000
Josh Frankel RC Barons 511000
Marcelo Peralta Albirroja 311010
Andrew Harder RC Barons 511000
Chris Hildebrand FC Royal 411000
Michael Reilly Stonybrook United 511000
Dennis Kehler Albirroja 311000
Click on column heading to sort by that column

View Statistics Abbreviations