WBC Participating Organizations

The Cincinnati Western Baseball Conference was established in 2009.

Participating organizations are listed below for the 2017 season.

Our Lady of Lourdes
Our Lady of Victory
Our Lady of Visitation
St. Aloysius (Bridgetown)
St. Antoninus
St. Bernard
St. Catharine
St. Dominic
St. Ignatius
St. Lawrence
St. Martin
St. James
St. John (Dry Ridge)
St. Jude
St. Teresa
St. William
St. Bart
St. John (Harrison)

The cutoff dates for 2017 season are:
15U- Player cannot be 16 on 1 May 2017.
13U- Player cannot be 14 on 1 May 2017.
11U- Player cannot be 12 on 1 May 2017.
9U- Player cannot be 10 on 1 May 2017.
7U- Player cannot be 8 on 1 May 2017.
5U- Player cannot be 6 on 1 May 2017.