Blackwelder Heating & Air, Inc.

Blythewood Youth Baseball Softball League

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Kevin Allen President 864-201-5695
Katie Rummel Secretary 803-206-8477
J'Aimee Mechling Treasurer 803-960-1973
Les Penfield Commissioner of Baseball 803-767-8526
Toni Goff Commissioner of Softball 803-463-3303
Todd Loftis Uniform Director
Robin Ried Sponsorship Director 520-236-5767
Jason Wolfe Fundraising Director 704-293-7808
Katie Hilton Public Relations Director
Misty O'Donnell BBL - Secretary 803-984-4764
Doug Pauley BBL - Director of WeeBall & Rookie Ball 803-718-6492
Chris Glass BBL - Director of Coach's Pitch 803-318-0092
Justin Blackwelder BBL - Director of Minors 803-718-2566
David Lorick BBL - Players Agent
Kirsten Rollings BBL - Equipment Director 803-466-8976
Mike Mozdzierz BBL Umpire Director
Steve Shroyer BBL - Member at Large
Our Sponsors