Name Position Phone Profile EMail
James Healy Commissioner
Bill Weaver Director of Football (North)
Robbie Cato Director of Football (South)
Maureen Headrick Cheer Director
Ashley Moody FCYFA Communications Director
Ashley Moody Web Master
Amanda Ouzts Treasurer
Barry Brooks FCPRD Liaison
Tony Failla North Forsyth Jr Raiders - President
Chris Clark North Forsyth Jr Raiders - Cheerleading Director
Anthony Jennings Midway Park Wolverines - President
Ashlee Forscher Midway Park Wolverines - Cheerleading Director
Jonathan Jacobs Central Bulldogs - President
Jennifer Morrell Central Bulldogs - Cheerleading Director
Greg Hammond Sharon Springs - President
Jennifer West Sharon Springs - Cheerleading