Athletic Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Nick Waterbury President 686-6444 nwaterbury (at) calgaryacademy [dot] com
Sabine Crandall Secretary Exraordinaire 240-1500 scrandall (at) cfis [dot] com
Viv Toffolo a Treasure of a Treasurer 270-9400 vtoffolo (at) foothillsacademy [dot] org
Joel Chalifoux Vice President (JH) 403-277-4700;229 joelc (at) webberacademy [dot] ca
Lance Humeniuk Sports Coordinator lhumeniuk (at) calgaryacademy [dot] com
Vivienne Toffolo Foothills Academy (J) 270-9400 (186) vtoffolo (at) foothillsacademy [dot] org
Jack Searchfield Calgary Waldorf School (J) 403-287-1868 ext. 206 j [dot] searchfield (at) calgarywaldorf [dot] org
Richard Fowler Chinook Winds (J) 286-5686 richardmfowler (at) live [dot] ca
Greg DeLaval Clear Water Academy (J) 240-7904 gdelaval (at) clearwateracademy [dot] com
Jody Switzer Rundle Academy (J) 250-2965 (586) switzer (at) rundle [dot] ab [dot] ca
Andrew Dykshoorn Trinity Christian School (J) 254-6682 (248) andrew [dot] dykshoorn (at) pallisersd [dot] ab [dot] ca
Amanda Dennis Delta West Academy (J) adennis (at) deltawestacademy [dot] ca
Marvin Grasmeyer Menno Simons (J) 403-531-0745 marvin [dot] grasmeyer (at) pallisersd [dot] ab [dot] ca
Jesse Jeffs Renert School (J) jessejeffs44 (at) gmail [dot] com
Ibrahim Qureshi North Point School (J) iqureshi (at) northpoint [dot] school
Justin Raap Tyndale Christian School (J) jraap (at) tyndalecalgary [dot] ca
Stephanie Berner Mountain View Academy (J) 217-4346 sberner (at) mountainviewacademy [dot] ca
Jennifer Foster Tanbridge Academy (J) 975-7053 jfoster (at) tanbridge [dot] com
Geoffrey Milnes Lycee Louis Pasteur (J) 403-243-5420 ext 120 Geoffrey [dot] Milnes (at) Lycee [dot] ca
Marie-Ève Valiquette Sainte M. Bourgeoys (J) marieeve [dot] valiquette (at) francosud [dot] ca
Joseph Borhot Calgary Islamic School (JJ) 248-2773 t_borhot (at) hotmail [dot] com
Abdur Rahman Hussain Calgary Islamic School OBK (JJ) abdurrahman [dot] hussain (at) pallisersd [dot] ab [dot] ca
Omar Ayedi Calgary Islamic School (JJ) omar [dot] ayedi (at) pallisersd [dot] ab [dot] ca
Karen Sargent Edge School (JJ) ksargent (at) edgeschool [dot] com
Jennifer Mcinnes Heritage Christian Academy (JJ) 219-3201 jennifer [dot] mcinnes (at) pallisersd [dot] ab [dot] ca
Brian Bridal Bearspaw Christian School (JJ) 403 295 2566 (5600) brian [dot] bridal (at) bearspawschool [dot] com
Joseph Ness Glenmore Christian Academy (JJJ) 254-9050 j [dot] ness (at) gcaschool [dot] com
Kelly Ann Meeuwisse Master's Academy (JJJ) 242-7034 (232), kellyann [dot] meeuwisse (at) masters [dot] ab [dot] ca
Joël Chalifoux Webber Academy (JJJ) 277-4700 (229) joelc (at) webberacademy [dot] ca
Todd Larsen West Island College (JJJ) 255-5300 (231) toddlarsen (at) westislandcollege [dot] ab [dot] ca
Sabine Crandall Calgary French & International School (JJJ) 240-1500 scrandall (at) cfis [dot] com
Laurel Adolphe Rundle College Jr. Sr. School (JJJ) 250-7180 adolphe (at) rundle [dot] ab [dot] ca
Mark Jonker Calgary Christian School (JJJ) (403) 242-2896 ext. 302 mark [dot] jonker (at) pallisersd [dot] ab [dot] ca
Nick Waterbury Calgary Academy (JJJ) 686-6444 nwaterbury (at) calgaryacademy [dot] com
Joey Zielke Foundations for the Future S (JJJ) joey [dot] zielke (at) FFCA-Calgary [dot] com
Jay Kennedy Foundations for the Future (HS) (JJJ) 243-3316 ext. 1110 jay [dot] kennedy (at) FFCA-Calgary [dot] com
Kelly Cody Westmount Charter School (JJJ) Cody [dot] kelly (at) westmountcharter [dot] com
Jason Deis Foundations for the Future N (JJJ) jason [dot] deis (at) ffca-calgary [dot] com