Lisle Baseball-Softball

P.O. Box 3001
Lisle, IL 60532

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Randy LaBelle President
James Lauridsen Vice President / Director of Baseball Operations
Matt Fuerst Secretary
Alex Heiden Softball Director
Laura Cotner Softball Travel Director
Chris Polizzi Baseball Travel Director (9U-11U)
Rich Roehn Baseball Travel Director (12U-14U)
Kevin Wirth Umpire Director
Tom Wirsing Field Director (C5 and C6 only)
Mike McGrath Equipment Director
Mike McGrath Uniform & Trophy Director
James Lauridsen Sponsorship Director
Andy Nadeau Park District Liaison