Maricopa Little League

20987 N John Wayne Pky #B104-337
Maricopa, AZ 85138
Phone: 520-442-0008
President (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Michael Collins President president (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Wade Herbert Vice President vicepresident (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Rebecca Baugher Player Agent playeragent (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Nicole Dembiec Executive Secretary secretary (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Vacant . Coach Coordinator coachcoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Cory Feucht Safety Officer
Tony Dum Treasurer treasurer (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Paul Klutz Director of Softball
Heather Walter Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorshipcoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Logan Wayerski Umpire In Chief uic (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Nicole Figueroa Communication Officer communicationsofficer (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Nate Robinson Equipment Manager equipmentmanager (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Aubrey Cope Special Events Coordinator specialevents (at) maricopalittlelittleleague [dot] com
Richard Figueroa Uniform Coordinator uniformcoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Annette Rankins Volunteer Coordinator volunteercoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Andrea Miller Picture Coordinator picturecoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Vacant . Scorekeeper Coordinator scorekeepercoordinator (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com
Ben Garcia Fundraiser Coordinator fundraiser (at) maricopalittleleague [dot] com