GIRLS TRAVEL COACHES

 

2012 Girls (Matt Sheehan- msheehan@sterling.k12.nj.us)

2011 Girls (Jarod Claybourn- jclaybourn@sterling.k12.nj.us)

2010 Girls (Jarod Claybourn- jclaybourn@sterling.k12.nj.us)

2009 Girls (Ingrid West- iwestsoccer@gmail.com)

2008 Girls (Ingrid West- iwestsoccer@gmail.com)

2007 Girls (Jim Kay- hawkssoccer22@yahoo.com)

2006 Girls (Chris Baker- chrisb16188@msn.com)

2005 Girls (Chris Baker- chrisb16188@msn.com)

 

BOYS TRAVEL COACHES

 

2012 Boys (Pete Marlys- pmarlys@sterling.k12,nj.us)

2011 Boys (Matt Tomkinson- mtomkinson16@gmail.com)

2010 Boys (Mike Wiseman- mikewiseman@comcast.net)

2009 Boys (Mike Sinon- coachsinon71@yahoo.com)

2008 Boys (Jim Kay- hawkssoccer22@yahoo.com)

2007 Boys (Mike Wiseman-mikewiseman@comcast.net)

2006 Boys (Jay Rossano-jrossano1@comcasr.net)

2004 Boys (Matt Sheehan- msheehan@sterling.k12.nj.us)

 

 

2015 Tarkill Board Members

 

Executive Officers

Pat Green - President

Melissa Donati - Vice Pesident

Tom Collins - Treasurer

Jay Clark - Secretary

 

Board Members

Ingrid West

Tim Hall

Mike Chandler

Marc Pelcak

Matt Sheehan

Michael Wiseman

Jim Kay

Jeff Morgandale

Tarkill Bylaws