League Executive

The people listed below have very unselfishly agreed to give their time and energy into helping the WHL run smoothly for the sole benefit of its players.  Along with the duties listed below, they are expected (and authorized) to act on behalf of the league at the rinks if any issues arise.  Please seek them out if you have any questions.  If they don't have the answer, they can help you find the one who does.

League Organizers:

Sharon Buehner 782-6521 buehnersharon@hotmail.com

Lorie Springall 971-4751 lspringall@hotmail.com

 

Registrar: Lori Ballstadt 943-8652 l.ballstadt@gmail.com

Secretary: Adele Nanne 989-6474 a.nanne@socialservices-ssmd.ca

Treasurer: Lorie Springall 971-4751 lspringall@hotmail.com

League Schedule: Sharon Buehner 782-6521 buehnersharon@hotmail.com

Team Sponsorship: Francine Floreani 941-9244 francine.floreani@shaw.ca

Equipment Manager: Heidi Morgan 256-6752 heidiho3@hotmail.com

Statistician (Middle/Big): Sara Caughill 256-0095 sara_caughill@hotmail.com

Statistician (Fun/Beer): Tiffany Runge: 248-2242 tiffany@tpgd.ca

Web Mistress: Sara Caughill 256-0095 sara_caughill@hotmail.com

Referees Schedule: Sharon Buehner 782-6521 buehnersharon@hotmail.com

Referee-In-Chief: Lorie Springall 971-4751 lspringall@hotmail.com

Timekeepers Schedule: Lorie Springall 971-4751 lspringall@hotmail.com

League Photographer: Maddy Kasubeck 942-2678 mkasubeck@shaw.ca

Fun League Manager:  Maddy Kasubeck: 941-1437 mkasubeck@shaw.ca

Beer League Manager: Heidi Morgan 256-6752 heidiho3@hotmail.com

Middle League Manager: Amanda McLachlan 975-7541 amarie_mac@outlook.com

Big League Manager: Lorie Springall 971-4751 lspringall@hotmail.com

  

WHL Consultants

Teri Bonnell 542-6148 teribonnell@hotmail.com

Cathy Nichols 541-8106 cathynichols99@gmail.com

 

.