News

MISSION STATEMENT

To provide an opportunity for adult females of any caliber to play hockey in a league which emphasizes fun, friendship and respect for fellow participants.


Check the Tournament tab! Wawa and Thessalon tournament info posted.


MARK YOUR CALENDARS!!!!

EARLY BIRD TOURNAMENT: OCTOBER 18-20, 2019

PLAYOFFS: FEBRUARY 28 - MARCH 7, 2020

Upcoming Games
Monday, October 21, 2019
Big League
Apex Pumpers @ Roadhouse
9:30pm
Grand Gardens @ Palmer Paving
10:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Middle League
Misty's Fifties @ Roadhouse
10:00pm
Fun League
ONA @ NAPA
9:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019
Middle League
Our Driving School @ Azure Medispa
10:00pm
Fun League
ABC @ BDO
9:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Beer League
USW Beavers @ Lafarge
4:00pm
AFSF @ Mortgage Architects
5:00pm
Superior Vision Care @ Sicoli Yin Yangs
6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Beer League
Winmar @ Algoma Insurance
6:00pm
Fun League
Maitland Ford @ ONA
4:00pm
NAPA @ Eazy Express
5:00pm
BDO @ Total Hearing
7:00pm
ABC @ Icebreakers
8:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019
Big League
Claudia CARHA @ Apex Pumpers
10:30pm
Middle League
Azure Medispa @ Roadhouse
9:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Big League
Roadhouse @ Palmer Paving
10:00pm
Middle League
Barb CARHA @ Misty's Fifties
9:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019
Big League
Twig CARHA @ Roadhouse
9:00pm
Green Hornets @ Grand Gardens
10:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Middle League
Fisher Wavy @ Great Lakes Honda
6:00pm
Beer League
Lafarge @ AFSF
4:00pm
Superior Vision Care @ Mortgage Architects
5:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Big League
Ontario Concrete @ Apex Pumpers
8:00pm
Fun League
Icebreakers @ Eazy Express
4:00pm
Total Hearing @ NAPA
5:00pm
Maitland Ford @ ABC
6:00pm
ONA @ BDO
7:00pm
View Full Schedule