To provide an opportunity for adult females of any caliber to play hockey in a league which emphasizes fun, friendship and respect for fellow participants.


Kit Kat Captain Award Winners

Lexi Rowat

Becca White

 (L-R: Becca White, Lexi Rowat)

Rob Hankinson Award winner:

Sara Caughill

(L-R: Kim Hankinson, Sara Caughill, Mark Pavoni)

Dezzy Award:  Funnest Fun Leaguer

Eva McKenna


(L-R: Sandra Desmoulin, Eva McKenna, Lorie Springall)

Most Spirited Players

Check out all this year's recipients HERE.  Congrats everyone! 

More photos from this season will be added shortly! Come back soon to check them out.