2019 COBA Divisional Conveners

 

Division

Association

Convener

Phone

E-mail

Minor Rookie

Waterdown

Krista Harwood 

 

kristaharwood@icloud.com 

Major Rookie

Burlington

Paul Eastwood

905 483 0555 

juniorrep@baseballburlington.com

Minor Mosquito

Milton

Pierre Lill

416 875 6090 

pierre.e.lill@gmail.com

Major Mosquito

Halton Hills

 Bob DeZeeuw

905 866 9273 

 bob.dezeeuw@hhmba.ca

Minor Peewee

MSBA

Bruce Thompson

 647 961 4413

bthompson6889@rogers.com 

Major Peewee

Oakville

Deron Waldock

 416 518 2072

dwaldock@mccarthy.ca 

Minor Bantam

Mississauga Majors

Al Pinchak

 

bells1416@bell.net 

Major Bantam

Mississauga North

Dwain Ervin

 416 230 1504

dwainervin@rogers.com

Minor Midget

Brampton

Frank Fascia

416 578 6177

frank@businessaffairs.ca 

Major Midget

 MSBA

Sean Seguin

905 599 5259 

 sean.a.seguin@gmail.com

Junior

Erindale

David Huctwith

905 891 6117

david.huctwith@sympatico.ca

Senior

MSBA

David Huctwith

905 891 6117

david.huctwith@sympatico.ca