This site has not been updated and will be removed from the LeagueLineup network shortly. If you'd like to keep the site active please log in to the administration section.

2015 Lower Southampton Regional Champion Wayne Wolverines

Front Row: Kevan Doyle, Joe Bonini, Jack Lee, Nick Camposano, Darien Pass, Ian Myers, Luke Kania, Matt Cohen, Jackson Beers

Back Row: Coach Moe Mallory, Zane Thompson-Bradley, Keiran Ryan, William O'Brien, Sean Mullarkey, Patrick Lofton, Nick Scheri, Manager Bryan Bendowski

Not pictured: Jack Dougherty



2011 Main Line Junior Legion Champs

July 17, 2011

2010 Wayne Wolverines


2010 Wayne Wildcats

2009 Wayne Wolverines

Top Row: Coach Bob Bentz, Spencer Stokes, Collin Wright, David Schupper, Ben Rathsmill, Bobby Koons, Ellis Schaefer, Kevin Connor, Billy Greenfield, Coach Bill Baver, Coach Nick Caniglia
Kneeling: Michael Koerick, George Lemmon, Jonah Frey, Kyle Von Hertsenberg, Sean O'Reilly, Will Schwartz, Devin Baver, Mark McGee-Pasceri.
Missing: Ryan McCabe, Andrew Seaton, Coach Tom Koerick