T-Ball Teams and Schedule


All Games played at St. Peter's  Field on Munden Drive behind St. Peter's Junior High


T-Ball Schedule:

T-Ball players play Tuesdays and Thursdays Starting June 27 from 5:00pm-6:00pm.

All teams show up at these times. See the Field Locations on the website left tab for map to field.




Boston Creams



Noah Bennett

Mekellan Blackwood

Colton Brown

Mason Smith

Everett Curnew

Lilah Curtis

Matteo De Florio

Drew Durdle

Violet Fost

Lucas French

Clark Hendry

Owen Walsh

Greyson Brown

Ryden Woodworth

Jesse Smith

Bennett Stokes

Clark Taylor

Nixon Walsh

Phillip Wells

Brody White

Layne Coombs

Charlie St. Croix

Alexa Seaward

Reid Power

 Taiden O'Neill


Jon Halley







Riley Pennell

Roland Butt

Mathew Jones

William Kane

Jacob Kean

Ben Leslie

Abigail Lethbridge

Allie Murphy

Bryce Tucker

Jaxon Stamp

Nadia Tucker

Bryce Tucker

William Thomas

Cooper Hunt

Cole Crocker

Luke Crews

Nolan Murrin

Logan McCarthy







Browning Harvey Limited
Our Sponsors