South Jersey Youth Lacrosse League is home to the following Boy's programs and clubs:

 
Cherry Hill Lacrosse
Contact: Chris Bieberbach coachbiebs@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.cherryhilllacrosse.org/
 
 Cinnaminson Lacrosse

Contact: Deb Wojcik dwojcik11@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.cinnaminsonlacrosse.com
 
 Clearview Lacrosse
Contact: Jeff Burbank jeffburbank@verizon.net
Kevin Gadomski Kevncolg@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.clearviewlacrosse.com

 
 Gloucester Township Lacrosse
Contact: Jason Kolb boyscontact@glotwplax.com
Web Site: http://www.glotwplax.com
 
 Egg Harbor Township Lacrosse
Contact: Amy Smith lacrosse@ehtpal.com
Web Site: http://ehtpal.org/index.php/programs/lacrosse
 
 Haddonfield Lacrosse
Contact: Steve Halla steve.halla@comcast.net

Dave Ragone dnragone@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.haddonfieldyouthlax.com
 
 Haddon Twp Lacrosse
Contact: Eric Bickhart  ebickhart@gmail.com

Chris Hofmann hofmann.chris.cic@gmail.com

Web Site: http://www.hthawkslax.com/
 
 Kingsway Lacrosse
Contact: Ryan Coleman kingswayyouthlax@gmail.com
Web Site:  http://www.kingswayyouthlacrosse.com
 
 Marlton Lacrosse
Contact: Keryn Petrongolo  jkpetrongolo@yahoo.com
Web Site: http://www.marltonlax.com
 
 Medford Lacrosse
Contact: Sal Cocivera boys_lacrosse@myaa.net
Web Site: http://www.myaa.net

 
 Monroe Lacrosse
Contact: John Trimble jwt@trimbleandarmano.com
Web Site: http://www.braveslax.org
 
 Moorestown Lacrosse
Contact: William H Shore whshore@shoreassets.com

             Jeff Schneider jschneider@mortgage-grp.com
Web Site: http://www.moorestownlax.com
 
 Mt Laurel Lacrosse
Contact: Skip Venuto  mlblax@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.mtlaurellacrosse.com
 
 Northern Burlington Lacrosse
Contact: Chris Wright MudDogsLAX@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.muddogslax.com
 
 Seneca Lacrosse
Contact: Brian Stahre brian@bkspartners.com
Web Site: http://www.senecalax.com
 
 Voorhees Lacrosse
Contact: Fred Stuart  flstuart3@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.voorheeslacrosse.com
 
 Washingtown Township Lacrosse
Contact:Dave Troxel twplaxtrox@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.leaguelineup.com/washingtontwpyouthlax
 
 West Deptford Lacrosse
Contact: Bill Keane wpk1976@msn.com
Web Site: http://www.wdyouthlax.com
 
 Woodstown Lacrosse
Contact: Andrew Carpenter woodstownlacrosse@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.woodstownlacrosse.uslaxteams.com