South Jersey Youth Lacrosse League is home to the following Girl's programs and clubs:

 

Town (Website) 

Girl's Contact 

Girl's eMail 

 

SJYLL 

Kim Bunting

kimstoll32@icloud.com

Avalon

 

Holly Reeves

hbravlax@msn.com

Mike Devlin

troopmike@comcast.net

 

Cherry Hill

 

Ashley Legato

ashleybaker1620@hotmail.com

Carrie Kirk

chgirlslax@hotmail.com

Cinnaminson 

 

Doug Sell

doug.sell.jr@gmail.com

Jo Ann Bailey

baileydanjo@comcast.net 

Clearview

 

 

Kelly Sweeney

goviewlacrosse@gmail.com

Reese Giddins

agiddins@gmail.com

Egg Harbor Twp. EHT

Jessie Avellino

mumbles506@aol.com

 

Gloucester Twp.

Kimmi Champion

kmchampion0724@gmail.com

 

Haddonfield

Bill Waddington

wadds004@yahoo.com 

 Haddon Heights

Haddon Heights

Kelly Ferrante

kellymac23@comcast.net

 

Haddon Township

Valerie Dayton

rvplkdayton@gmail.com

Kingsway

Suzanne Phalines

phalinesfamily@comcast.net

Todd Brower

todd.brower@jacobs.com

Marlton

 

Holly Wall

marltongirlslacrosse@gmail.com

 

 

Medford

Ed Traz

edtraz@thetrazgroup.com

 

Millville

Carrie Sinone

carriesinone@gmail.com 

 

Monroe

 

Kara Stasium

mstasium@comcast.net

Meredith Foley

bloopyfol@aol.com

 

Moorestown

 

 

President

mlaxpresident@comcast.net 

Josette Miceli

jjmiceli02@gmail.com 

Jill Marple

marps97@yahoo.com 

 

Mt. Laurel

 

 

Main E-mail

MtLaurelGirlsLax@yahoo.com

Heather Monaco

congimom@gmail.com

Kevin Halfpenny

kevin.halfpenny@willistowerswatson.com 

 

Northern Burlington

 

Brian Kuser

brian@fernbrookfarms.com 

Michael Soos

msoos@me.com

Rancocas Valley

Paul Hascek

rvcoachpaul@comcast.net 

 

Seneca

Erin Uth

euth12@gmail.com

 

Voorhees

 

Gary White

garyswhite@comcast.net

Heidi Chhabria

hchhabria@gmail.com

 

Washington Twp.

 

Phon Malone

phonmalone@gmail.com 

Randy Cross

rkidcros@yahoo.com

 

West Deptford

Amber McAleer

ambtink@comcast.net

 

Woodstown

 

Kristi DeSiato

kristi.desiato@gmail.com

Mark Kelty

mjkelty@comcast.net