Amazon Smile
Warren Tire
James C Smith & Son
Shon Lilledahl Memorial
Chazy Orchards
Adams Glass

Youth Hockey Committee

October 1, 2018

The Chazy Youth Hockey Board of Directors has set up a Youth Hockey Committee to better deal with the day to day interactions of the players, parents and coaches.  The goal is for this Committee to be more readily available to handle any questions or concerns for all the CYH members.  The committee is composed of representatives from all the levels to make sure all voices are heard.  If you have any concerns regarding scheduling, coaches, games, practices, tournaments etc you should contact a committee member.

 
Chris Demers President   DEMERS21@HOTMAIL.COM 
Kyle Sweenor Vice President   CYH2011MITES@GMAIL.COM 
Tom Brandell ACE Coordinator   TBRANDELL@CHARTER.NET
Chris Demers ADM Coordinator   DEMERS21@HOTMAIL.COM
Matt McLane Peewee   4SEASONSPMG@GMAIL.COM
Rolla Parker IV Squirt   JRPARKER@PARKERCOUNTRY.COM
Brad Rovers Mite   ROVERSB@YAHOO.COM
Kevin Breyette IP   KBREYETTE@GMAIL.COM

 

          

 Age Classifications 2018-2019 
2000-2003 Midget
2004-2005 Bantam 14U /Girls 14U
2006-2007 Peewee 12U / Girls 12U
2008-2009 Squirt 10U
2010-2011 Mite 8U
2012-2013 Mite 6U
1st yr skaters/Younger IP (Initiation Program)