June 6, 2018

Congrats to the following players for being recognized by the FCIAC:

Derek Tallman (All FCIAC-OF)
Vince Camera (All FCIAC-UTL)
Rob Farruggio (All East Division-INF)
Jack Knisely (All East Division-C)
Jamie Flink (All East Division-OF)
Chris Benton (All East Division-UTL)
Sam Meyers (All East Division-P)
John McMillan (Honorable Mention-1B)
Brian Howell (Honorable Mention-2B)
Mike Randazzo (Honorable Mention-P)


2018 Team Store, Click on Falcon!

Congratulations to Seniors John McMillan and Mike Randazzo on being selected as this years Captains!