Board of Directors & Committees

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Eastern Ontario Umpire Association

54 Lorne St N
Renfrew, ON, Canada K7V 1K9
Phone: 613 722-2620
Fax: 613-722-4906

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
David Herbst President 613-791-6767
Greg Perrin Vice President 613-220-7325
John Morton Secretary
George Findley Treasurer/Assignor 613-722-2620
Andrew Godin Member-at-Large
Eric Jordan Member-at-Large
Michael Lieff Member-at-Large 613-253-5778
Respect My Game Committee vacant - Chairperson 613-728-8403
Mentorship Committee vacant - Chairperson
Elections Committee Don Kennedy - Chairperson 613-830-2797
Social Committee vacant - Chairperson
Webmaster Committee Michael Lieff - Chairperson 613-253-5778