Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Himed Corp
Lenny's Twistee Freeze

Massapequa Coast Little League

PO Box 108
Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Craig Garland President
Al Freise Challenger Commissioner 541-4677
Nick Plumeri 1st VP/Majors Commissioner
John Cosenza Tournament Director
Kevin Swartz Equipment Director
Al Barrow Rookies Commissioner
John Healy Seniors Commissioner
Frank Giorgio Ump-in-Chief for AA and Kid Umps
Andy Fasano AAA Commissioner
Jessica LaRegina Squirts Commissioner
Danny Cevallos T-Ball Commissioner
Joe Diesso AA Commissioner
Anthony Matturro Ump-in-Chief for AAA, Majors, Juniors & Seniors
Artie Herrmann Snack Stand Director
Robert Sanfilippo Juniors Commissioner
Mike LoFrumento Fund Raising Director
Jon Henchy Compliance Officer
Don Whiston Sandlot Commissioner
Bobby Garland AED/Safety Director