Executive/Contact Info

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Baseball Newfoundland and Labrador

1296A Kenmount Road
Paradise, NL, Canada A1L 1N3
Phone: 709-576-3401

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Kevin Legge President
Kevin McCarthy Vice-President
Joe Fowler Treasurer
Kristyn Coley Metro Director
David Coates Eastern Director
David Janes Central Director
Jason Mosher Western Director
Kristyn Coley Minor Chairperson
Nick Mercer Senior/Junior Chairperson
Mark Healy Female Baseball Chairperson
Greg Williams Coaching Chairperson
Mark Jones Umpiring Chairperson
Ryan Garland Executive Director
Our Sponsors