Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

The Babe Ruth League of Norwalk

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Dave Williams President 203-434-2460
Josh Lander Vice President
Rich Clemens Treasurer
Jim Coonan League Commissioner
Charlie Agostino Secretary
Lisa Nuzzo Fundraising Director
Mike Feinstein Director, Baseball Operations
Stan Hanslik Sr. Babe Ruth Comissioner
Tom Covino Assistant Sr. Babe Ruth Commissioner
Tony Schwartz Jr. Babe Ruth Commissioner
Derek Natalie Asst. Jr. Babe Ruth Commissioner
Open Position Travel Commissioner
Juscelino Acevedo Information Officer
Vinny Carlucci Director, Player Development
Dean Stiles Little League Liaison
Open Position Cal Ripken Liaison
Rich Sandor Legal Counsel