Board Election 2018-2019

Blythewood Youth Baseball Softball League
Election Ballot for 2018-2019 Officers

Voting will end on Frida, June 1st at Noon. Parents are allowed one vote for each player in the league.

Here is a list of nominations:

President - Kevin Allen

Commissioner - Les Penfield

Secreatary - Katie Rummel, Kristen Seney, Donald Brock

Treasurer - J'Aimme Mechling & Kristen Seney

Vice President of OZone - Scott Bottar

Vice President of Minors - Roc Swindler

Vice President of Machine Pitch - Dusty New, Justin Blackwelder

Vice President of T-Ball - Chris Glass

Vice President of Softball - Toni Goff

Use the spaces below to cast your vote or write in someone not on list.

* required

Our Sponsors