Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

On August 1, 2018, the Chaparral Wrestling Club was granted 501(c)3 status as a Charitable Non-Profit Organization. Pursuant to our bylaws, we have appointed a Board of Directors to oversee the daily operations of the organization.

The 2018 Board of Directors are as follows:

o   Andy Sistek – President

o      Sam Bell – Vice President

o      Andre Walker – Treasurer 

o      Howard Haile – Secretary

o      Nate Becker – Member at-large

o     Ryan Bauman  – Member at-large

o      Jack Jennings – Member at-large

Our Sponsors