League Umpire in Chiefs

 

 

District 31 UIC - Dave Miller dmiller@fnf.com

District 31 Ast. UIC - Robert Hunt rhunt66@san.rr.com

 

Leagues

4S Ranch - John Guerra jeguerra64@gmail.com

Carmel Mountain Ranch - Brian Jennette bjennette@newestco.com

Del Mar LL- Doug Means chiefofumpires@dmll.org

Encinitas - Ernie Ahumada ernestjahumada@gmail.com

Encinitas National - Andy Jaspar andyjaspar00@gmail.com

Escondido American - Tom Jenkins uic@escondidolittleleague.com

Escondido National - Shawn Workman shawn.workman@usmc.mil

Poway American - Jake Resch umpires@pallbaseball.org

Poway National - Josh Preece preecejosh@gmail.com

Rancho Bernardo - Matt Andre mandre1@mail.com

Rancho Santa Fe - Scott Plasman saplasman@hotmail.com

Solana Beach - Adam Crecion Adam.S.Crecion@wellsfargo.com

Valley Center - Matt Villalobos mattpaulvillalobos82@yahoo.com