League Umpire in Chiefs

 

 

District 31 UIC - Dave Miller dmiller@fnf.com

District 31 Ast. UIC - Ken Judd  kenjudd13@gmail.com

 

Leagues

4S Ranch - John Guerra jeguerra64@gmail.com

Carmel Mountain Ranch - Mark Gillaspie gotigerzzz00@gmail.com

Del Mar American - Doug Means bajanomad@yahoo.com

Del Mar National - Mike Gormley michael.gormley@yahoo.com  

Encinitas - Kevin Burke cardiffkooks@gmail.com

Encinitas National - John Gonzales raft54@me.com

Escondido American - Dennis White uic@escondidolittleleague.com

Escondido National - Chris Robles chrisenll@yahoo.com

Poway American - Brian Scott bscott1904@gmail.com

Poway National - Wayne Schoeneberg wayne.schoeneberg2@gmail.com

Rancho Bernardo - Matt Andre mandre1@mail.com

Rancho Santa Fe - Scott Plasman saplasman@hotmail.com

Solana Beach - David Leshner ddleshner@icloud.com

Valley Center - Phillip Huppert phuppert63@gmail.com