2019 Executive

 

Title

Name

Phone

Email

President

Rich Knight

905.990.0162

richknight15@hotmail.ca 

Vice President

Frank Iker

905.934.6386

fiker27@hotmail.com 

Past President 

 

 

 

Secretary 

 

 

 

Commissioner

Tom Manual

905.357.0877

baseball@vbfo.ca

Masters Coordinator

Dan Radobenko

905.735.7555 

legendsbaseball@cogeco.ca

Web Administrator

Greg McEachern 

 

mceachern41@gmail.com

 

• • • 

Team Contacts

TEAM

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Barrie Red Sox 

Jim Scriver

705.721.4549

jimscriver@rogers.com

Brampton Baseball

Miller Tablen

416.882.5571

bmrblbaseball@yahoo.ca

Burlington BVB

Marco Serra

 

sonechop@hotmail.com  

Burlington HOBOS

Jim Hambrook 

905.335.2472 

 

Carleton Place Oldballers

Shaun Kenney

 

 

Chatham Diamonds

Dave Demers / Rick Freeman

 

dave.demers@chatham-kent.ca / rickjfreeman@live.ca

 

Dufferin Simcoe Rockers

 Tom Arnold 

 

tomandellen@hotmail.com

 

Dufferin Simcoe Braves

Jeff Akitt 

705-441-5901 

akittjr@hotmail.com

Hamilton Oldtimers

Todd Breedon

 

todd.breedon@canada.ca

Hamilton Silverhawks

Corey Beaudoin

905.902.6224

coachcorey@cogeco.ca 

Kingston

 

no contact info 

 

Mississauga

 

no contact info

 

Montreal

Mark Budman

 

mark@budman.ca

Oakville A's

Rich Knight

905.990.0162 

 

Ottawa Braumeisters

Gary Duke

613.225.2081 

southpawproductions@bell.net

Port Lambton

Matthew Johnston 

 

matthew.w.johnston@gmail.com 

Scarborough Baseball

Mike Burke

416.208.0105

svbloo@hotmail.com

Techumseh 35+

Kevin Cramp

 

519-566-0149 

kevinpcramp@gmail.com

Techumseh 45+ / 50+

 

Tim Lessard

 

226-345-1475

tlessard320@gmail.com / tlessard@nsaero.com

Tillsonburg Old Sox

Sam Lamb

519.842.2460

samlamb37@execulink.com / Derek Partlo derekpartlo@live.ca

Wallsingham Senators

Greg Smithson

519.426.0782

gsmithson@hotmail.ca

Welland Legends

Dan Radobenko

905.735.7555 

legendsbaseball@cogeco.ca

Woodslee Orioles 35+

Dave Bracken 

 

davebracken@yahoo.com 

Woodslee Orioles 45+

Gord Davison / Derek Prescott

519-999-3985 / 519-818-3264

deerhunter_64@hotmail.ca / dprescott1@cogeco.ca

York Diamonds

Paul Freeman

905.747.0080

pfreeman38@rogers.com 



• • • 
Councillors
Sam Lamb 519.842.2460 samlamb37@execulink.com 
Joe Drader 613.253.1568 

Updated: March 21,2019