Thank You to Our 2018 Sponsors

Thank you, SAYB&S sponsors!  Without you we could not effectively accomplish
our objective of mentoring the youth of Saline through the great games of baseball
and softball.  We highly encourage players, parents, and residents to
patronize the following businesses.

 

 

 

List of 2018 Sponsors 

 
Grand Slam   
  Saline Automotive Services www.salineautomotive.com
Triple    
  MMI Engineered Solutions www.mmi-es.com
Double    
 
American Soy Products
www.americansoy.com
 
Big Time Sports / BAK Photography
www.bakphotography.com
 
Dick's Sporting Goods
www.dickssportinggoods.com
 
JAC Products, Inc
www.jacproducts.com
 
Roofman
www.roofmanusa.com
 
SalineSpirit.com / SCS Image Group
www.salinespirit.com
Single    
  Altech Mechanical Service www.altechmechanical.com
  Ameriprise Financial www.ameripriseadvisors.com/jestin.p.jansen
  Bill Crispin Chevrolet www.crispinchevy.com
  Brewed Awakenings www.brewedawakeningscafe.com
  Cottage Inn Pizza www.cottageinn.com
 
CarQuest Auto Parts of Saline
www.carquestofsaline.com
  Dance Xplosion www.dancexplosion.net
  Dan's Downtown Tavern www.facebook.com/dansbar
  Hartman Insurance Agency www.hartmaninsurancesaline.com
  Kiwanis Club of Saline www.kiwanisclubofsaline.com
  McNaughton & Gunn www.bookprinters.com
 
Michigan International Speedway
www.mispeedway.com
  Michigan Sports Academy www.michigansportsacademy.com
  Northstar Bank www.northstarathome.com
  Paragon Sight & Sound www.paragonsns.com
  Razorback Metals www.razorbackmetalsllc.com
  Robison-Bahnmiller Funeral Home www.rbfhsaline.com
  Saline Area Chamber of Commerce www.salinechamber.org
  Sauk Trail Storage www.sauktrail.com
 
TNT Trailer Sales
www.TNTtrailersales.com
 
U-Store Saline
www.ustoremi.com
 
Walcott Dental, PLLC
www.walcottdental.com
Friends of SAYB&S  
  Maplewood Lanes www.maplewoodlanes.com

 

Sponsorship Opportunities 

Please contact Adam Lirette to explore sponsorship options.