It is with a heavy heart that I share with you the news of Lisa Piellusch's passing.  Our thoughts and prayers are with Ben and Paul during this terribly difficult time.  Lisa was a long time friend and supporter of our league and of baseball in general.  Lisa literally took thousands of pictures over the years of Oldtimers, Ladies and  Minor ball.  She was still doing team pictures for Minor ball just a few weeks ago.  Lisa's regular presence and smile around the diamonds will be sorely missed.  

You are missed already.  









The NEW beer cup holders!

Tap Masters (Tapping a keg obviously)




At the end of the month Sandy Bell's son, Shane, will be completing the London 100. It is a 100 mile, 160km, ride through the streets of London including some of the route that the pros did in the London Olympics in 2012.

He has teamed up with a local dance school in England and is attempting to raise money for some of the students. The kids have had their scholarships cut drastically over the last few years and the tuition is 40,000£ for 3 years and he's trying to raise a few £ to help them follow their dreams.

Everyone bit counts and he would appreciate any donation no matter how large or small! The link is included below.  Please feel free to pass this along.





Upcoming Games
Jul 23
2018 Season
Gruesome Devils @ Draft Kings
Grisslies @ Hurtin' Units
Sliders @ Hot Tub Woody's
Tap Masters @ Tottenham Twisters Of New Tecumseth
View Full Schedule