Last Updated: April 28, 2017 

NEMHA Bantam IHL Tier II

 April 10, 2017






Congratulations to NE Bantam O'Brien's Drilling

  GOLD in IHL Bantam Tier II!

Members of the team: Issiah Clowe, Ryan Codner, Lucas Cole, David Crawley, Cameron Feehan, Dante Firmini, Dustyn Gosse, Brandon Janes, Dillon King, Nicholas Knight, Camron Mullins, Daniel Oliver, Evan Oliver, Matthew Skinner, Kyle Squires, Eric Wheaton, Thomas Whelan

Coaches: Len Mullin, Curtis King, Jason Whelan & Greg Knight



January 16, 2017

NE Bantam B win Gold in Bay Arena Jan 2017

A very exciting game...5 minute overtime...then shootout! NE Bantam B team wins GOLD!

Members of team: Jonathan Cantwell, Mitchell Crane, Liam Edwards, Zachary Eustace, Brandon Furlong, Ian Gerow, Brady Harnett, Matthew Johnson, Jordan King, Kyle Mitchelmore, Alex O'Brien, Ben Parsons, Tyler Peddle, Mitch Roberts, Evan Ryan, Austin Short and Noah Squires. Also in photo AP Andrew Pearcey


NEMHA Bantam C and Bantam D Teams

December 22, 2016

NEMHA Bantam C and Bantam D Teams have been announced. NEMHA would like to thank everyone who tried out. Click here for more information.