TCJB Board / Contact Info

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Tipp City Junior Baseball & Softball

PO Box 201
Tipp City, OH 45371

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Adrienne Kettle Treasurer/ Executive Board 937-524-3842
Lauren Vonderheide T Ball Commissioner / Executive Board 937-271-3716
Chris Drum Equipment Manager 937-974-3538
Lauren Vonderheide Sponsors/ Uniforms 937-271-3716
Randy Myers Umpire Commissioner/ Executive Board 937-825-6146
Chris Drum 8U Softball Commissioner 937-974-3538
Norman May 10U Softball Comm. / Director of Softball 937-216-3339
Princeton Seitz 12U Softball Commissioner 937-214-7537
Mike Underwood (& Josh Gold) 14U Softball Commissioner 937-760-2014
Collin Hildreth Middle School Softball Commisioner 937-405-6666
Andrew Minnich A Ball Commissioner 937-818-5022
Brad Rice F Minor Commissioner 937-689-1691
Sam Noffsinger F Major Commissioner 937-524-1710
Mike Underwood E League Commissioner (Teener) 937-760-2014
Randy Myers Fundraising
Brandi Phelps Commissioner of Select Teams 937-570-7600
Brandi Phelps Registration & Schedules 937-570-7600
Josh Gold (& Norman May) Webmaster
Norman May Jim Mohr Memorial Baseball Tournament Director 937-216-3339
Brandi Phelps Spano Memorial Tournament Director 937-570-7600
Randy Myers Concessions