Archives 2014-2015

Subscribe to our Newsletter

2014-2015 ARCHIVES

Click HERE for full season schedule and rosters for all teams (Varsity, JV, Frosh). 

See below for full season web pages by team...




Welcome to the home of the Lady WolfPack

 Appearances in the last nine (9) consecutive womens North Coast Section (NCS) Finals  !! 

Seven (7) NCS Titles: 1985, 1998, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2013 


   2014/2015 Varsity Team  

Jessa Benson
Emily Biekert
Lauren Dicus
Maddie Griffey
Shanna Keil
Jessica Kern
Emily Lindner
Maizy McCormick
Megan Melara
Morgan McGarry
Rachel Murphy
Katie Parker
Colby Parker
Emily Pedlowe
Stephanie Pritzkow
Alyssa Ruzich
Stephanie Shields
Kelsey Smith
Rachel Speros
Olivia Torres
McKenna Wallace



2015 Car Wash Fundraiser




The 2015 Varsity Lady Wolves on Picture Day!




January 2015 - With Only 6 returning Varsity players from last years squad,

The New Player fun night was well participated and fun was had by all!



Welcome to the 2014-2015 JUNIOR VARSITY Home Page!!



The SRV Lady Wolves started the Liberty High tournament having to claw back from one down against Liberty. The Wolves fought back and gained the lead through goals from Madi (assist to Molly) and Tessa (assist to Bridget). Game One to SRV 2-1.

Game Two started off fast with Madi scoring two quick goals to put the Wolves up 2-0 early against Deer Valley. That score stood at half. Deer Valley was able to pull one back but second half goals from Sam and Riley M. secured a 4-1 win.

Game Three's opponent was a tough Clayton Valley squad. Nicole's header off of a rebounded ball was the game decider and the Wolves were off to the final.

The Championship game was a full time, plus Golden Goal, game which was eventually decided by PKs. Megan made two crucial saves, and three conversions by Sam, Tessa and Hannah P. put the Wolves ahead and handed them the Championship 3-1. 

Congrats Lady Wolves! What a great start to the season!




Junior Varsity


Bridget Baur
Leela Bundlie
Nicole Crenshaw
Jennifer Cima
Hannah Connelly
Audra Curtin
Emily Gandsey
Kenna Kumnick
Riley Moore
Madi Murphy
Morgan Murphy
Molly Neach
Daniella Paradiso
Hannah Poirier
Riley Purcell
Megan Rose
Marissa Ugarte
Sam Vorous
Tessa Wolfgram
Julia Wolford


Welcome to the 2014-2015
Freshmen Team 
Home Page



Congratulations on winning the Liberty Tournament





Alyssa Abbott
Emily Allen
Lauren Birnbaum
Maile Costello
Hallie Dawson
Kaci DeFlores
Anna Dunn
Kersten Housen
Helena Huether
Kinsey Mascali
Robbie Munk
Amanda Olla
Katie Price
Gianna Rango
Amanda Robertson
Sammy Ross
Sydney Shay
Hannah Spude
Lauren Wallace
Ashley Wong




Freshmen Holiday Party December 2014