Northwestern Tigers

Subscribe to our Newsletter

NORTHWESTERN TIGERS FOOTBALL 
 
 
 

Organization  Name: Northwestern Tigers
         
Organization Website: http://nyaatigers.org/
Visit us on Facebook:  https://m.facebook.com/NYAATigers/  
         
President Frank Chukoskie    
Email frank.chukoskie@gmail.com    
         
         
Vice President Deborah Duminie    
Email bduminie@ptd.net    
         
Secretary Janice Snyder    
Email snyderj2@airproducts.com    
         
Treasurer Audra Horwith    
Email treasurer@nyaatigers.org    
         
V.P. Cheerleading: Valerie Missmer    
Email: vmissmer@live.com    
         
Other: Karen Romig    
Email: kromig68@yahoo.com    
         
League Representative Information    
         
Name: James Koehler      
Email: football@nyaatigers.org    
Cell: 610-653-0389      
         
Name:        
Email:      
Cell:        
         
Football Director(s)      
Name: James Koehler      
Email: football@nyaatigers.org    
Cell: 610-653-0389      
         
         
Name: Amy Wikert      
Email: awikert@ptd.net      
Cell: 717-576-4752      
         
Head Coach Information      
         
Rookie Flags        
  Name Jesse Pizzuto    
  Email dawno891@aol,com    
  Cell      
         
Flags         
  Name Steve Schaffer    
  Email schaffer2357@gmail.com    
  Cell      
         
Jr. Varsity        
100 lbs. Name James Koehler    
  Email football@nyaatigers.org  
  Cell  610-653-0389    
         
Varsity         
120 lbs.  Name Jason Zimmerman    
  Email zimmermanj2@nwlehighsd.org    
  Cell      
         
Assistant Coach Information    
         
Rookie Flags        
  Name  Rich Kulp    
  Email   kulpr1@nelehighsd.org    
  Cell      
         
Flags         
  Name Paul Spatz    
  Email paspatz76@hotmail.com    
  Cell      
         
Jr. Varsity        
100 lbs. Name Bill Whitney    
  Email bwhitney@palawnlandscape.com  
  Cell      
         
Varsity         
120 lbs.  Name  Chris Lakatosh    
  Email  clakatosh@gmail.com    
  Cell