Northwestern Tigers

Subscribe to our Newsletter


 
 

Colonial Youth Football League 2020
Team Demographics
     
     
Organization  Name: Northwestern Tigers
     
Organization Website: http://nyaatigers.org
Visit us on Facebook:  https://m.facebook.com/NYAATigers/
     
President Frank Chukoskie
Email frank.chukoskie@gmail.com
     
     
Vice President Vanessa Fenstermacher
Email vfenstermacher@gmail.com
     
Secretary Megan Wirth
Email tpameg@gmail.com
     
Treasurer Jason Missmer
Email treasurer@nyaatigers.org
     
V.P. Cheerleading: Valerie Missmer
Email: vmissmer@live.com
     
Other: Karen Romig
Email: kromig68@yahoo.com
     
League Representative Information  
     
Name: James Koehler  
Email: football@nyaatigers.org  
Cell: 610-653-0389  
     
Name: Jeremy Rex  
Email: jrmyrex@yahoo.com  
Cell: 484-357-8839  
     
Football Director(s)  
Name: James Koehler  
Email: football@nyaatigers.org  
Cell: 610-653-0389  
     
Name: Amy Wikert  
Email: awikert@ptd.net  
Cell: 717-576-4752  
     
Head Coach Information  
     
Rookie Flags    
  Name Mike Clifton
  Email msclifton10@yahoo.com
  Cell 484-695-0509
     
Flags     
  Name Chris Boyer
  Email psufball24@yahoo.com
  Cell 484-894-0194
     
Jr. Varsity    
100 lbs. Name James Koehler
  Email football@nyaatigers.org
  Cell 610-653-0389
     
Varsity     
120 lbs.  Name Jason Zimmerman
  Email zimmermanj2@nwlehighsd.org
  Cell 610-972-6322
     
Assistant Coach Information
     
Rookie Flags    
  Name Jake Bennett
  Email bennettj1@nwlehighsd.org
  Cell  
     
Flags     
  Name Jerry Hildebrand
  Email jhildebrand@westsidehammer.com
  Cell  
     
Jr. Varsity    
100 lbs. Name Steve Schaffer
  Email schaffer2357@gmail.com
  Cell  
     
Varsity     
120 lbs.  Name Bill Whitney
  Email bwhitney@palawnlandscape.com
  Cell