Pen Argyl Green Knights

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 

Colonial Youth Football League 
2020 Team Demographics
     
     
Organization  Name: Pen Argyl Green and White Youth Association
Mascot: Green Knights
Organization Website:  
Visit us on Facebook:   
     
President Chrissie Holland
Email chrissieh65@gmail.com
Cell  
     
Vice President Wes Thomas
Email wes.thomas302@gmail.com
Cell  
     
Secretary Constance Vroom
Email constance9222@gmail.com
Cell  
     
Treasurer Jesse Holencik
Email jesse@holencik.com
Cell  
     
Football Director Bob Krasnopera
Email: bob@kcrelectric.com
Cell: 484-223-7622
     
Cheerleading Coordinator Heather Sutton
Email: hsutton08@gmail.com
Cell:  
     
Other:  
Email:  
Cell:  
     
League Representative Information
     
Name: Bob Krasnopera
Email: bob@kcrelectric.com
Cell: 484-223-7622
     
Name:  
Email:  
Cell:  
     
Head Coach Information  
     
Rookie Flags Name Ryan Kirk
  Email rkirk1725@live.com
  Cell 908-295-0773
     
Comp. Flags  Name Christopher Tosh
  Email ctosh@gmail.com
  Cell 570-499-7408
     
Jr. Varsity Name Jeff Mutchler
100 lbs. Email mutchlerjeff@hotmail.com
  Cell 610-417-0580
     
Varsity  Name Steve Southam
120 lbs.  Email srsouthamjr@gmail.com
  Cell 484-866-1916
     
Assistant Coach Information 
(Please enter a coach that should be contacted if the head coach cannot be reached    
     
Rookie Flags Name Bob Krasnopera
  Email bob@kcrelectric.com
  Cell 484-223-7622
     
Flags  Name Ryan Kirk
  Email rkirk1725@live.com
  Cell 908-295-0773
     
Jr. Varsity Name Wes Thomas
100 lbs. Email wes.thomas302@gmail.com
  Cell 484-788-2832
     
Varsity  Name Neil Thomas
120 lbs.  Email crazysteelerfan58@yahoo.com
  Cell 484-951-0772