Catasauqua Youth Football

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Visit us on Facebook

www.facebook.catasauquayouthfootball.com/
Organization  Name:   Catasauqua Youth Athletic Association  
         
Organization Website:   www.cyaasports.org    
Visit us on Facebook:  Catasauqua Youth Athletic Association-CYAA
         
President   Kyle Martell    
Email   kmartell2003@yahoo.com    
         
         
Vice President   Mike Buffington    
Email   danzig5101@yahoo.com    
         
Secretary   Joey Conway    
Email   choeyiv@gmail.com    
         
Treasurer   Jeremy Fye    
Email   jfye6486@gmail.com    
         
CYCA Cheerleading:   Misty Lewis    
Email:   director@cheercyca.com    
         
Other:        
Email:        
         
League Representative Information    
         
Name:   Kyle Martell    
Email:   kmartell2003@yahoo.com    
Cell:   484-459-6724    
         
Name:   Mike Buffington    
Email:   danzig5101@yahoo.com    
Cell:   570-449-5178    
         
Football Director(s)      
Name:   Kyle Martell    
Email:   kmartell2003@yahoo.com    
Cell:   484-459-6724    
         
         
Name:   Mike Buffington    
Email:   danzig5101@yahoo.com    
Cell:   570-449-5178    
         
Head Coach Information      
         
Rookie Flags        
  Name Jon Torres    
  Email jltorres8585@gmail.com    
  Cell 484-719-9520    
         
Flags         
  Name Mike Buffington    
  Email danzig5101@yahoo.com    
  Cell 570-44-5178    
         
Jr. Varsity        
100 lbs. Name Sean Reynolds    
  Email cootratcee@aol.com    
  Cell 610-417-9086    
         
Varsity         
120 lbs.  Name Brian Reilly    
  Email breilly88@yahoo.com    
  Cell 610-969-6229    
         
Assistant Coach Information      
         
Rookie Flags        
  Name Rick Schwartz    
  Email giants3548@yahoo.com    
  Cell 610-360-6359    
         
Flags         
  Name Chad Sankari    
  Email csankari@hotmail.com    
  Cell      
         
Jr. Varsity        
100 lbs. Name Eric Roth    
  Email digger4201@verizon.net    
  Cell 484-951-1681    
         
Varsity         
120 lbs.  Name Toby Weaver    
  Email tweaver6@yahoo.com    
  Cell 484-538-4134