Northern Lehigh Bulldogs

Subscribe to our Newsletter
  

 

 

Colonial Youth Football League 
2020 Team Demographics
     
     
Organization  Name: Northern Lehigh Youth Athletic Association
Mascot: Bulldogs
Organization Website: www.nlyaa.com
Visit us on Facebook:  NLYAA Football
     
President Mayra Avila
Email president@nlyaa.com
Cell 267-328-8746
     
Vice President Erin Kern
Email vicepresident@nlyaa.com
Cell 610-462-8028
     
Secretary Jill Glatfelter
Email secretary@nlyaa.com
Cell 610-703-2713
     
Treasurer Kristinn Jachowicz
Email treasurer@nlyaa.com
Cell 570-249-0041
     
Football Director Matthew Newhard
Email: football@nlyaa.com
Cell: 484-221-1164
     
Cheerleading Coordinator Sami Boyko
Email: footballcheer@nlyaa.com
Cell: 484-550-5212
     
League Representative Information  
     
Name: Jared Kern
Email: jman4476@gmail.com
Cell: 610-762-1468
     
Head Coach Information  
     
Rookie Flags Name Trevor Hosier
  Email hosier33@hotmail.com
  Cell 610-737-5423
     
Comp. Flags  Name Derek Remaley
  Email dremaley5@gmail.com
  Cell 570-687-7933
     
Jr. Varsity Name Tim Whalen
100 lbs. Email timwhalen@rcn.com
  Cell 610-739-0270
     
Varsity  Name Justin Smoyer
120 lbs.  Email jsmoyer80@hotmail.com
  Cell 610-217-3147
     
Assistant Coach Information 
     
     
Rookie Flags Name Matthew Newhard
  Email football@nlyaa.com
  Cell 484-221-1164
     
Flags  Name Jason Trainer
  Email jasontrainer74@yahoo.com
  Cell 484-224-6328
     
Jr. Varsity Name Brant Chruscial
100 lbs. Email 412-443-6076
  Cell bchruscial@basdschools.org
     
Varsity  Name Matthew Newhard
120 lbs.  Email football@nlyaa.com
  Cell 484-221-1164