Saucon Valley Youth Football

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 

Saucon Valley Youth Sports Association

www.svysapanthers.com

Visit us on facebook @ Saucon Valley Youth Football & Cheerleading

 

 

President Erik Schneider
Email erikpenn2003@yahoo.com
     
     
Vice President Kim brown 
Email kbrown4614@verizon.net
     
Secretary AngelaRae Davis 
Email acdavis628@gmail.com
     
Treasurer Eric Wolfe
Email drwole1@rcn.com
     
V.P. Cheerleading: Alicia Kichline 
Email: Alicia_827@hotmail.com
     
Other:  
Email:  
     
League Representative Information
     
Name: Shawn Donahue  
Email: donahue.shawn@gmail.com
Cell: 484-239-6164  
     
Name: Kim Brown  
Email: kbrown4614@verizon.net
Cell: 610-905-4359  
     
Football Director(s)  
Name: Erik Schneider  
Email: erikpenn2003@yahoo.com
Cell: 610-838-1354  
     
     
Name: Kim Brown   
Email: kbrown4614@verizon.net
Cell: 610-905-4359  
     
Head Coach Information  
     
Rookie Flags    
  Name Jason Miller
  Email millerbrothersllc@gmail.com
  Cell 484-357-6773
     
Flags     
  Name Greg Peters
  Email gapeters32@gmail.com
  Cell 484-894-7688
     
Jr. Varsity    
100 lbs. Name Mark Doklan
  Email  
  Cell 484-767-3562
     
Varsity     
120 lbs.  Name Kim Brown
  Email kbrown4614@verizon.net
  Cell 610-905-4359
     
Assistant Coach Information
     
Rookie Flags    
  Name Chris Hastie
  Email chastie75@gmail.com
  Cell  
     
Flags     
  Name Chad Hamman 
  Email chamman@rcn.com
  Cell 610-838-7940
     
Jr. Varsity    
100 lbs. Name Greg Trexler
  Email trex1005@rcn.com
  Cell 610-509-7940
     
Varsity     
120 lbs.  Name Erik Schneider
  Email erikpenn2003@yahoo.com
  Cell 610-838-1354